Show More


Contact Us

The Janet Prindle Institute for Ethics

2961 W. Co. Rd. 225 S. - P.O. Box 37 - Greencastle, IN 46135-0037  - Phone: (765) 658-4075

Prindle Institute Staff
Director Andrew Cullison 765-658-5016 andycullison@depauw.edu
Assistant Director Linda Clute 765-658-5017 lclute@depauw.edu
Secretary Tonya Welker 765-658-5859 tonyawelker@depauw.edu
Assistant Director, Digital and Academic Services Christiane Wisehart 765-658-5857 christianewisehart@depauw.edu
Graduate Fellow Sandra Bertin 765-658-5014 sandrabertin@depauw.edu
Graduate Fellow

Conner Gordon 765-658-5015 connergordon@depauw.edu
Graduate Fellow Sharon Maes 765-658-5015 sharonmaes@depauw.edu