Show More

Omicron Delta Epsilon

The DePauw chapter of Omicron Delta Epsilon was inaugurated in 1967.

About ODE:

Omicron Delta Epsilon, the international honor society in economics, is one of the world's largest academic honor societies. Omicron Delta Epsilon recognizes scholastic attainment and honors outstanding achievements in economics; establishes closer ties between students and faculty in economics within colleges and universities, and among colleges and universities; publishes its official journal, The American Economist , and sponsors panels at professional meetings and the Irving Fisher and Frank W. Taussig competitions.

Students interested in applying for membership in ODE should contact the department chair.

                    2016-17 ODE INDUCTEES

James Brashaber
Kole Brinegar
Cody Campbell
Morgan Cohen
Clinton Cunningham

Perrin Duncan
Kevin Keene
Mi Lin
Zheng Luo
Yihan Mei
Amy Melton

William Patterson
Micheal Perry
Di Shao
Eric Speer
John Stanton
Minlu Zhang


Gregory Barrow
Haleigh Chasteen
Samuel Cole
Qi Dai
Lauren Falotico
Grace Fedinets
John Forde
Dana Hayes
Brian Heck
James Holtfreter
Katharine Kondry
Ivan Kyurkchiyski
Samantha Langley
Jared McKinney
Nicholas Moorman
Daniel Mosbarger
Olivia Muller
Michael O'Leary
Hyun Park
Jiangfeng Qiao
Mitchell Reavis
Charles Roberts
Devon Ross
Samuel Sheldon
Paul Simon
Matthew Tamarkin
Nicholas Thompson
Jingxian Wang
Yunzhu Wei
Ashley Wong



Lauren Abendroth  
Demar Ayee
Kirsten Bigelow
William Block
Eric Bruynseels
Yibo Chen
William Christain
Ngoc Dao
Tyler Frost
Joseph Hennessy
Nicholas Horn
James McMechan
Seth Mills
 Shawn Owiredu
Andrew Seaman
Jiayuan Wang
Jingjing Zhang



Brendan Bolander
Kendra Boyle
William Calderwood
John Fagan
Leslie Fuqua
Paige Gooch
Elise Henricks
Clayton Knappenberger
Nathan Mullins
Ashlyn Myers
Natasha Oliver 
Alexander Skebba 
Jared Timmer
Chong Wang
Adam Weaver
Shuyang, Yu
Dike Zhao 

2011-12 ODE Inductees

Lois Aryee
Erica Bennett
Taylor Crompton
Brendan Flores
Morgan Hooks
Danyue Hu
Andrew Kahn
Allison Jones
Nicholas Lucca
Yashaswee Malla
Jonathan McArdle
Lucas Morrison
Shreeya Neupane
Emily Reavis
Kevin Rusie
Austin Schile 
Kaleigh Solley
Aishwarya Subbaraman
Le Thanh
Rong Wang
Christina Wildt
Yue Zhang