Show More


Alumni Directory

DePauw Physics Alumni Directory

Back to Alumni Home
 
Graduation Year
Name
Current Employer or Graduate School
Email Address
2006
Doran, Chris University of Iowa christopher-doran@uiowa.edu
2006
Masterson, Sarah University of Connecticut s.e.masterson@gmail.com
2005
Sint, Aung Kyaw (Orlay) Engineering Coop at Ameren, Washington University in St. Louis aungkyawsint@gmail.com
2005
Joshua M Wilson Duke University Graduate School joshua.wilson@duke.edu
2003
Kjonaas, Tamara DePauw University Physics Department tamarakjonaas@depauw.edu
2003
Mitchell, Thomas University of Cincinnati

tmitchell_90@hotmail.com

2003
Tharp, Tim University of Madison-Wisconsin tdtharp@wisc.edu
2002
Kermes, Jeremiah M. Professor at North Carolina State University cermz27@bellsouth.net
2002
Snyder, Lucas (Undisclosed) lasunncty@aim.com
2001
Barnett, Eva Renee Eli Lilly & Company, Harvard Business School reneebmail@gmail.com
2001
Ellis, Aaron Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory School ellisaaron@hotmail.com
2001
Scott, Alexander University of Minnesota scott@physics.umn.edu
2000
Osiek, Tim
Emerson Flow Controls, Webster University, Eden Seminary tsosiek@mac.com
1999
Castellini, Olivia Museum of Science and Industry, Chicago olivia.castellini@msichicago.org
1999
Scott, Lauren State of New Jersey, Rutgers lscott@physics.rutgers.edu
1993
Tynan, Tricia UT Health Sciences Center at San Antonio tynan@uthscsa.edu
1992
Tweed, Krista (Mullman) LDS Test and Measurement LLC krista.tweed@lds.spx.com
1987
Collins, Michael Lehigh Cement Company thirdstring@yahoo.com
1986
Donovan, Sheri (Sutton) New Trier Township High School donovans@newtrier.k12.il.us
 
1976
 
Fletcher, Gary D. BD Diagnostics gfletcher@ieee.org

1973

Stasinos, Athanasios Egnatia Odos A.E., Thessaloniki, Greece astasi@egnatia.gr
1956
Heonig, William B. MA Physics, University of Utah, 1962. 1956 to 1983 United States Air Force, 1983 to 1996, Operations Research for Northrop Corporation. Retired in 1996. willhoe@aol.com