Show More

2013-2014 Psi Chi Officers

Listed below are the names of students serving as 2013-2014 Psi Chi officers and the offices they hold.

President:              Christine Norris

Vice President:      Kristin Jonasen

Secretary:              Laura Kooiman

Treasurer:              Kimberly Klee

Director:                Katherine Reichel

The faculty advisor for Psi Chi for 2013-2014 is Dr. Michael Roberts, Assistant Professor of Psychology.