Show More


Event Schedule

Click here to register online

*Please Note: If any event below is not listed in the selection box on the online registration form, the event is either full or registration is not yet available.  Click here for detailed descriptions of the following admission events.

Saturday, April 26, 2014 Spring Preview Day
** Past Events  
Friday, September 13, 2013 Fall Friday at DePauw
Friday, September 27, 2013 Fall Friday at DePauw
Friday, October 4, 2013 Fall Friday at DePauw
Monday, October 14, 2013 Fall Preview Day
Saturday, November 2, 2013 Fall Preview Day
Friday, November 8, 2013 Fall Friday at DePauw
Monday, December 9, 2013  School of Music Audition Day
Monday, January 20, 2014  School of Music Audition Day (Instrumental Only)
Sunday, February 2 - February 3, 2014 School of Music Overnight Audition Day
Monday, February 17, 2014 Winter Admitted Student Open House
Sunday, March 2 -  March 3, 2014 School of Music Overnight Audition Day
Sunday, March 2 - March 3, 2014 Honors and Fellows Weekend
Saturday, April 12, 2014 Spring Admitted Student Open House