Admission Events


 

Event DateEvent TypeRegister Here
Saturday, May 7, 2016 Spring Preview Day Register here
Friday, September 18, 2015 Fall Friday N/A 
Friday, October 2, 2015  Fall Friday N/A
Monday, October 12, 2015  Fall Preview Day N/A
Friday, October 30, 2015  Fall Friday N/A 
Saturday, November 7, 2015  Fall Preview Day N/A
Monday, November 9, 2015  Honors Programs' Preview Day N/A 
Friday, November 20, 2015 Fall Friday N/A
Monday, February 15, 2016 Mini Preview Day N/A
 Saturday, March 12, 2016  Admitted Student Open House N/A
Saturday, April 16, 2016  Admitted Student Open House N/A