DePauw offers a myriad of event options throughout the year. If none of these dates work for you, schedule your personalized visit to campus.

Admission Events


 

Event DateEvent TypeRegister Here
Friday, September 23, 2016 Fall Friday Sign me up!
Saturday, September 24, 2016 Family Weekend
Information Session
Sign me up!
Friday, October 7, 2016 Fall Friday Sign me up!
Monday, October 10, 2016 Fall Preview Day Sign me up!
Saturday, November 5, 2016 Fall Preview Day Sign me up!
Monday, November 7, 2016 Honor Scholar & Fellows
Programs Preview Day
Sign me up!
Friday, November 18, 2016 Fall Friday Sign me up!
Saturday, November 19, 2016 School of Music College Audition Prep Day Sign me up!
Friday, January 13, 2017 School of Music Auditions (Chicago) Sign me up! 
Sunday, February 12 - Monday, February 13, 2017 School of Music Auditions Sign me up! 
Friday, February 24 - Saturday, February 25, 2017 School of Music Auditions Sign me up!
Friday, March 3 - Saturday, March 4, 2017 School of Music Auditions  Sign me up! 
Monday, February 15, 2016 Mini Preview Day 2017 dates
coming soon
Saturday, March 12, 2016 Admitted Student Open House 2017 dates 
coming soon
Saturday, April 16, 2016 Admitted Student Open House 2017 dates 
coming soon
Saturday, May 7, 2016 Spring Preview Day 2017 dates 
coming soon
Thursday, July 21, 2016 Mini Preview Day 2017 dates 
coming soon
Thursday, July 21, 2016 Mini Preview Day 2017 dates 
coming soon
Friday, September 9, 2016 Fall Friday  N/A

None of these dates work for you? Click here to schedule your personalized visit.