DePauw offers a myriad of event options throughout the year. If none of these dates work for you, schedule your personalized visit to campus.

Admission Events


 

Event DateEvent TypeRegister Here
Monday, February 20, 2017 Mini Preview Day (Morning) Sign me up! 
 Monday, February 20, 2017  Mini Preview Day (Afternoon) Sign me up! 
Friday, February 24 - Saturday, February 25, 2017 School of Music Auditions Sign me up!
Friday, March 3 - Saturday, March 4, 2017 School of Music Auditions  Sign me up! 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Admitted Student Day Sign me up!
Saturday, April 8, 2017 Admitted Student Day Sign me up! 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Spring Preview Day Registration Coming Soon!

School of Music Events for 2016-2017

Friday, January 13, 2017 School of Music Auditions (Chicago) Sign me up! 
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 School of Music Auditions (St. Louis) Sign me up! 
Sunday, February 12 - Monday, February 13, 2017 School of Music Auditions Sign me up! 

None of these dates work for you? Click here to schedule your personalized visit.