DePauw offers a myriad of event options throughout the year. If none of these dates work for you, schedule your personalized visit to campus.

Admission Events


 

Event DateEvent TypeRegister Here
Friday, July 21, 2017 Private College Week Mini Preview Day (AM Session) Register Now! 
Friday, July 21, 2017 Private College Week Mini Preview Day (PM Session) Register Now! 
Friday, September 15, 2017 Fall Friday Coming Soon!
Friday, September 29, 2017 Fall Friday Coming Soon!
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Old Gold Weekend Coming Soon!
Monday, October 9, 2017 Preview Day Coming Soon!
 Friday, October 27, 2017  Fall Friday  Coming Soon!
Saturday, November 4, 2017  Preview Day  Coming Soon!
 Monday, November 6, 2017  Honor Scholar and Fellows Programs Preview Day  Coming Soon!
 Friday, November 17, 2017  Fall Friday  Coming Soon!
 Monday, January 15, 2018  Mini Preview Day (AM & PM Sessions)  Coming Soon!
Monday, February 19, 2018 Admitted Student Day  Coming Soon!
Sunday-Monday, March 4-5, 2018 Honors Programs Interview Weekend  Coming Soon!
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Admitted Student Day  Coming Soon!
Thursday-Saturday, April 12-14, 2018 MVP Weekend (Multicultural Visit Program)  Coming Soon!
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Admitted Student Day  Coming Soon!
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Spring Preview Day  Coming Soon!

School of Music Events for 2017-2018 - Coming Soon!

See Past Admission Events page or Click here to schedule your personalized visit.