Past Events


Event Date Event Type
Thursday, July 21, 2016 Mini Preview Day
Friday, September 9, 2016 Fall Friday
Friday, September 23, 2016 Fall Friday
Saturday, September 24, 2016 Family Weekend 
Information Session
Friday, October 7, 2016 Fall Friday
Monday, October 10, 2016 Fall Preview Day
Saturday, October 29, 2016 Old Gold Legacy Information Session
Saturday, November 5, 2016 Fall Preview Day
Monday, November 7, 2016  Honor Scholar & Fellows 
Programs Preview Day
Friday, November 18, 2016 Fall Friday
Saturday, November 19, 2016 School of Music College Audition Prep Day
Monday February 20, 2017 Mini Preview Day (morning)
Monday February 20, 2017 Mini Preview Day (afternoon)
 Friday, February 24 - Saturday, February 25, 2017  School of Music Auditions
 Friday, March 3 - Saturday, March 4, 2017  School of Music Auditions
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Admitted Student Day