Show More


School of Music Events

December 2014
Tue Dec 2

Woodwind Ensembles Concert

Add to Calendar7:30 pm – 9:00 pm

Location: GCPA Thompson
Organization: Music
Organizer: Bagwell, Janice E Music

Wed Dec 3

DePauw Chamber Players

Add to Calendar7:30 pm – 9:00 pm

Location: GCPA Thompson
Organization: Music
Organizer: Bagwell, Janice E Music

Thu Dec 4

Senior Non-Degree Recital: Nicholas Hinz, tenor, and Taylor Truster, bass-baritone

Add to Calendar7:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Location: GCPA Thompson
Organization: Music
Organizer: Bagwell, Janice E Music

Sat Dec 6

DePauw School of Music Holiday Gala

Add to Calendar7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Location: GCPA Kresge
Organization: Music
Organizer: Bagwell, Janice E Music

Sun Dec 7

DePauw School of Music Holiday Family Gala

Add to Calendar3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Location: GCPA Kresge
Organization: Music
Organizer: Bagwell, Janice E Music

Mon Dec 8

Composition Class Recital

Add to Calendar7:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Location: GCPA Thompson
Organization: Music
Organizer: Bagwell, Janice E Music

Tue Dec 9

Opera Scenes Performance

Add to Calendar7:30 pm – 9:00 pm

Location: GCPA Thompson
Organization: Music
Organizer: Bagwell, Janice E Music

Wed Dec 10

String and Mixed Chamber Ensembles Concert

Add to Calendar7:30 pm – 9:00 pm

Location: GCPA Thompson
Organization: Music
Organizer: Bagwell, Janice E Music

Thu Dec 11

String and Mixed Chamber Ensembles Concert

Add to Calendar7:30 pm – 9:00 pm

Location: GCPA Thompson
Organization: Music
Organizer: Bagwell, Janice E Music

Sun Dec 14

Piano Prepartory Recital: Students of Maureen Carkeek

Add to Calendar2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Location: GCPA Thompson
Organization: Music
Organizer: Bagwell, Janice E Music