Show More


Alumni Events

October 2013
Thu Oct 3

Indianapolis: Networking Lunch with Angie Hicks '95

Add to Calendar11:30 am – 1:00 pm

Harry & Izzy's  -  Event Details

Organization: Alumni Engagement
Organizer: Wendling, Deanna D

Fri Oct 11

Old Gold

Add to Calendar8:30 am – 9:00 pm

Schedule of Events  -  Online Registration

Organization: Alumni Engagement
Organizer: Wendling, Deanna D

Sat Oct 12

Old Gold

Add to Calendar8:30 am – 9:00 pm

Schedule of Events  -  Online Registration

Organization: Alumni Engagement
Organizer: Wendling, Deanna D

Mon Oct 14

Virtual Alumni College featuring Professor Brett O'Bannon

Add to Calendar8:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Professor Brett O'Bannon will lead an online webinar about humanitarian intervention. Click here for more information and to register.

Organization: Alumni Engagement
Organizer: Wendling, Deanna D

Tue Oct 15

Indianapolis: Beer Tasting at Black Acre Brewing Co.

Add to Calendar6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Black Acre Brewing Co.  -  Event Details

Organization: Alumni Engagement
Organizer: Wendling, Deanna D

Wed Oct 16

Denver: An Evening with Mark McCoy

Add to Calendar6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

The Denver Country Club  -  Event Details

Organization: Alumni Engagement
Organizer: Wendling, Deanna D

Thu Oct 17

Chicago: Happy Hour

Add to Calendar5:30 pm – 9:00 pm

Rock in Lincoln Park  -  Event Details

Organization: Alumni Engagement
Organizer: Wendling, Deanna D

Fri Oct 18

Indianapolis: Alumni Golf Scramble

Add to Calendar12:00 pm – 7:30 pm

The Fort Golf Resort  -  Event Details

Organization: Alumni Relations
Organizer: Wendling, Deanna D

Wed Oct 23

Milwaukee: Alumni College featuring Professor Jeff Kenney

Add to Calendar6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Event Details

Organization: Alumni Engagement
Organizer: Wendling, Deanna D

Sat Oct 26

St. Louis: Day of Service

Add to Calendar10:00 am – 12:00 pm

YMCA of Greater St. Louis Community Literacy  -  Event Details

Organization: Alumni Engagement
Organizer: Wendling, Deanna D