Show More


Scotty Stepp, saxophone

Thursday, September 10, 2015 | 7:30 p.m.

Thompson
Recital Hall
Click for Tickets

Kerry Jennings, tenor, and Amanda Hopson, piano

Monday, September 14, 2015 | 7:30 p.m.

Thompson
Recital Hall 
Click for Tickets

Steve Snyder, organ; Dave Stryker, guitar; Jason Tiemann, drums

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 | 7:30 p.m.

Music on the Square, 21 N.
Indiana St.
Click for Tickets

Eric Edberg, cello,and May Phang, piano

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 | 7:30 p.m.

Thompson
Recital Hall
Click for Tickets

Rob Danforth, horn, And Tony Kniffen, Tuba 

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 | 7:30 p.m.

Thompson
Recital Hall
Click for Tickets

 May Phang, PIANO

Saturday, October 3, 2015 | 3 p.m.

Thompson
Recital Hall
Click for Tickets

Depauw Chamber Players

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 | 7:30 p.m.

Thompson
Recital Hall
Click for Tickets

Faculty Woodwind Ensemble

Tuesday, October 27, 2015 | 7:30 p.m.

Thompson
Recital Hall
Click for Tickets

Leslie Tung, fortepiano

Monday, November 9, 2015 | 7:30 p.m.

Thompson
Recital Hall
Click for Tickets

Barbara Paré, soprano, and Tony Weinstein, piano

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 | 7:30 p.m.

Thompson
Recital Hall
Click for Tickets

Timothy McAllister, saxophone

Sunday, November 15, 2015 | 7:30 p.m.

Thompson
Recital Hall
Click for Tickets

Scott Perkins, composer

Thursday, November 19, 2015 | 7:30 p.m.

Thompson
Recital Hall 
Click for Tickets

Tony Weinstein, piano

Thursday, February 4, 2016 | 7:30 p.m.

Thompson
Recital Hall
Click for Tickets

Tarn Travers, violin, and May Phang, piano

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 | 7:30 p.m.

Thompson
Recital Hall
Click for Tickets

The Fourth Wall

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 | 7:30 p.m.

Thompson
Recital Hall
Click for Tickets

Depauw Chamber Players

Monday, March 14, 2016 | 7:30 p.m.

Thompson
Recital Hall
Click for Tickets

Yana Weinstein, mezzo-soprano, and Tony Weinstein, piano

Tuesday, March 15, 2016 | 7:30 p.m.

Thompson
Recital Hall
Click for Tickets

Organ PLus, Carla Edwards and Friends

Thursday, March 17, 2016 | 7:30 p.m.

Kresge Auditorium Click for Tickets