Show More


Administrative Staff

Mark McCoy

Dean, School of Music markmccoy@depauw.edu
765-658-4437
Green Center 1130

Caroline Jetton

Associate Dean for Academics and Advising cjetton@depauw.edu
765-658-4503
Green Center 1103

Steven Linville

Music Operations Manager slinville@depauw.edu
765-658-6737
Green Center 1125

Jennifer Soster

Special Project Liaison; Assistant to the Dean jsoster@depauw.edu
765-658-4437
Green Center 1129

Janice Bagwell

GCPA Event Coordinator;
Assistant to the Dean
jbagwell@depauw.edu
765-658-4379
Green Center 1127

Suzanne Hassler

Coordinator for Music
Marketing and Publications
suzannehassler@depauw.edu
765-658-6733
Green Center 1128

EMILY SMITH

Graduate Intern, 21st Century Musician emilysmith@depauw.edu
765-658-4571
Green Center 1124

Elleka Okerstrom

Graduate Intern, 21st Century Musician ellekaokerstrom@depauw.edu
765-658-4571
Green Center 1124

Debbie Noll

Administrative Secretary to the Dean dnoll@depauw.edu
765-658-6732
Green Center 1132

Sheree Custis

Secretary to the Faculty scustis@depauw.edu
765-658-4380
Green Center 1124

Patrick Evans

Director of Admission, School of Music patrickevans@depauw.edu
765-658-4118
Green Center 1113
     
Woodwinds  

Anne B. Reynolds

Flute areynolds@depauw.edu
765-658-6736
Green Center 0163

Randy Salman

Clarinet; Woodwind Area Coordinator rsalman@depauw.edu
765-65-4392
Green Center 0162

Leonid Sirotkin

Oboe leonidsirotkin@depauw.edu
765-658-1021
Green Center 1022

Scotty Stepp

Saxophone scottystepp@depauw.edu
765-658-6798
Green Center 0161

Kara Stolle

Bassoon kstolle@depauw.edu
765-658-5340
Green Center 1028
     
Brass  

Robert Danforth

Horn rdanforth@depauw.edu
765-658-4503
Green Center 0165

Leonard Foy

Trumpet; Brass Area Coordinator lfoy@depauw.edu
765-658-4399
Green Center 0164

James Beckel

Trombone and Euphonium jbeckel@depauw.edu
765-658-6798
Green Center 0161

Orcenith Smith

Tuba osmith@depauw.edu
765-658-4388
Green Center 1117
     
Percussion  

Amy Lynn Barber

(Off-campus 2014-2015) albarber@depauw.edu
765-658-6638
Green Center 1111

 Bonnie Whiting

  bonniewhiting@depauw.edu
765-658-6638
Green Center 170
     
Strings  

TBA

Violin 765-658-4390
Green Center 0118

Nicole Brockmann

Viola nicolebrockmann@depauw.edu
765-658-6351
Green Center 0117

Eric Edberg

Violoncello; String Area Coordinator eedberg@depauw.edu
765-658-4384
Green Center 0119

Greg Dugan

String Bass gdugan@depauw.edu
765-658-4506
Green Center 1026

Harriet Moore

Harp and Folk Guitar hmoore@depauw.edu
765-658-6757
Green Center 0116
     
Organ and Harpsichord  

Carla Edwards

  cedwards@depauw.edu
765-658-4381
Green Center 1109
     
Piano  

Maureen Carkeek

Piano mcarkeek@depauw.edu
765-658-4503
Green Center 0103

John Clodfleter

Piano; Vocal Coach; Senior Staff Accompanist jclodfelter@depauw.edu
765-658-5363
Green Center 0106

Owen Hartnett

Staff Accompanist owenhartnett@depauw.edu
765-658-6757

Green Center 1110

Amanda Hopson

Piano; Vocal Coach; Senior Staff Accompanist; Coordinator of Keyboard Studies ahopson@depauw.edu
765-658-6546
Green Center 0104

Wonmin Kim

Piano; Staff Accompanist wonminkim@depauw.edu
765-658-6735
Green Center 0107

Darcy McCoy

Piano darcymccoy@depauw.edu
765-658-4503
Green Center 0110

May Phang

Piano mphang@depauw.edu
765-658-4403
Green Center 0108

Natalia Rachford

Piano; Staff Accompanist nataliarachford@depauw.edu
765-658-4642
Green Center 0105

Tony Weinstein

Director of the Accompanying Center; Piano; Staff Accompanist tonyweinstein@depauw.edu
765-658-6350
Green Center 0103
     
Voice  

Pamela Coburn

Soprano pamelacoburn@depauw.edu
765-658-4387
Green Center 0114

Kerry Jennings

Tenor kerryjennings@depauw.edu
765-658-4383
Green Center 0113

Steven Linville

Musical Theatre; Character Development slinville@depauw.edu
765-658-6737
Green Center 1125

Valentin Lanzrein

Baritone valentinlanzrein@depauw.edu
765-658-4393
Green Center 0115

Barbara Paré

Soprano bapare@depauw.edu
765-658-5363
Green Center 0110

Caroline B. Smith

Mezzo-soprano; Voice Area Coordinator cbsmith@depauw.edu
765-658-4386
Green Center 0111
     
Jazz Studies  
     

Leonard Foy

Trumpet lfoy@depauw.edu
765-658-4399
Green Center 0164

Sandy Williams

Jazz Guitar swilliams@depauw.edu
765-658-6736
Green Center 0163

Steve Snyder

Jazz Piano johnspicknall@depauw.edu
765-658-4403
Green Center 0108
     
Dance

Deborah Grammel

  dgrammel@depauw.edu
765-658-6700
Green Center 1024
     
Core Musicianship

Matthew Balensuela

Music History balensue@depauw.edu
765-658-4398
Green Center 1105

Nicole Brockmann

Musicianship nicolebrockmann@depauw.edu
765-658-6351
Green Center 0117

Carla Edwards

Music History Topics; Music from c. 1900 to Present cedwards@depauw.edu
765-658-4381
Green Center 1109

Scott Perkins

Theory and Musicianship; Composition scottperkins@depauw.edu
765-658-1021
Green Center 1107

Scott Spiegelberg

Theory and Musicianship spiegelberg@depauw.edu
765-658-4380
Green Center 1106
     
Music Education

Caroline Jetton

General Music and Vocal Music Education cjetton@depauw.edu
765-658-4503
Green Center 1103

Craig Paré

Instrumental Music Education cpare@depauw.edu
765-658-4385
Green Center 1116
     
Ensembles

Craig Paré

University Band cpare@depauw.edu
765-658-4385
Green Center 1116

Gregory Ristow

University Choirs
(Sabbatical 2014-2015)
gregoryristow@depauw.edu
765-658-4391
Green Center 0112

Kristina Boerger

University Choirs 765-658-4391
Green Center 0112

Steven Snyder

Jazz Ensemble stevensnyder@depauw.edu

Joachim Schamberger

DePauw Opera joachimschamberger@depauw.edu
765-658-4380
Green Center 1017

Orcenith Smith

University Orchestra osmith@depauw.edu
765-658-4388
Green Center 1117
     
Music Library and Technology

Misti Shaw

Music/Performing Arts Librarian with rank of Assistant Professor mistishaw@depauw.edu
765-658-4442
Green Center 1149

Terry Noble

Music Library Manager tnoble@depauw.edu
765-658-4309
Green Center 1150

Veronica Pejril

Part-time Instructor of Music; Coordinator of the Music Instructional Technology Center (mitc) veronicapejril@depauw.edu
765-658-4389
Green Center 1148

Matthew Champagne

Recording Arts Specialist matthewchampagne@depauw.edu
765-658-4303
Green Center 1136

Duane Skoog

Technical Director for the GCPA gdskoog@depauw.edu
765-658-4829
Green Center 0253