Show More


Administrative Staff

Mark McCoy

Dean, School of Music markmccoy@depauw.edu
765-658-4437
Green Center 1130

Caroline Jetton

Associate Dean for Academics and Advising cjetton@depauw.edu
765-658-4503
Green Center 1103

Steven Linville

Music Operations Manager slinville@depauw.edu
765-658-6737
Green Center 1125

MARK RABIDEAU

Director, 21st-Century Musician Initiative markrabideau@depauw.edu
765-658-4571
Green Center 1026

Jennifer Soster

Special Project Liaison; Assistant to the Dean jsoster@depauw.edu
765-658-4437
Green Center 1129

Janice Bagwell

GCPA Event Coordinator;
Assistant to the Dean
jbagwell@depauw.edu
765-658-4379
Green Center 1127

Suzanne Hassler

Coordinator for Music
Marketing and Publications
suzannehassler@depauw.edu
765-658-6733
Green Center 1128

Elleka Okerstrom

Graduate Intern, 21st Century Musician ellekaokerstrom@depauw.edu
765-658-1063
Green Center 1026

Brooke addison

Graduate Intern, 21st Century Musician brookeaddison@depauw.edu
765-658-1063
Green Center 1026

Sheree Custis

Secretary to the Faculty scustis@depauw.edu
765-658-4380
Green Center 1124

Toni Robinson

Admission, School of Music Green Center 1111

 KRISTIN CHAMPA

Director of Development, School of Music kristinchampa@depauw.edu
765-658-4863
Charter House
     
Woodwinds  

Anne B. Reynolds

Flute areynolds@depauw.edu
765-658-6736
Green Center 0163

Randy Salman

Clarinet; Woodwind Area Coordinator rsalman@depauw.edu
765-658-4392
Green Center 0162

Leonid Sirotkin

Oboe leonidsirotkin@depauw.edu
765-658-4506
Green Center 1022

Scotty Stepp

Saxophone scottystepp@depauw.edu
765-658-6798
Green Center 0161

Kara Stolle

Bassoon kstolle@depauw.edu
765-658-5340
Green Center 1028
     
Brass  

Robert Danforth

Horn rdanforth@depauw.edu
765-658-4642
Green Center 0165

Leonard Foy

Trumpet lfoy@depauw.edu
765-658-4399
Green Center 0164

James Beckel

Trombone and Euphonium jbeckel@depauw.edu
765-658-6798
Green Center 0161

Orcenith Smith

Tuba; Brass Area Coordinator osmith@depauw.edu
765-658-4388
Green Center 1117
     
Percussion  

Bonnie Whiting

  bonniewhiting@depauw.edu
765-658-6638
Green Center 170
     
Strings  

Tarn Travers

Violin 765-658-4390
Green Center 0118

Nicole Brockmann

Viola (sabbatical 2015-2016) nicolebrockmann@depauw.edu
765-658-6351
Green Center 0117

Terry Langdon

Viola 765-658-6351
Green Center 0117

Eric Edberg

Violoncello; String Area Coordinator eedberg@depauw.edu
765-658-4384
Green Center 0119

TO BE ANNOUNCED

String Bass 765-658-6757
Green Center 1110

Harriet Moore

Harp and Folk Guitar hmoore@depauw.edu
765-658-6643
Green Center 0116
     
Organ and Harpsichord  

Carla Edwards

  cedwards@depauw.edu
765-658-4381
Green Center 1109
     
Piano  

Piano Performance

  

May Phang

 Piano mphang@depauw.edu
765-658-4403
Green Center 0108

Accompanist, Opera/Vocal Coach, Secondary Piano

  

Amanda Hopson

Piano; Vocal Coach; Senior Staff Accompanist; Coordinator of Keyboard Studies ahopson@depauw.edu
765-658-6546
Green Center 0104

Tony Weinstein

Piano; Staff Accompanist tonyweinstein@depauw.edu
765-658-5363
Green Center 0103

Accompanist, Secondary/Elective Piano

  

Wonmin Kim

Part-time Piano; Staff Accompanist wonminkim@depauw.edu
765-658-4396
Green Center 1104

Natalia Rachford

Part-time Piano; Staff Accompanist nataliarachford@depauw.edu
765-658-6735
Green Center 0107

Nicholas Reynolds

Part-time Piano; Staff Accompanist nicholasreynolds@depauw.edu


Secondary/Elective Piano

  

Maureen Carkeek

Part-time Piano mcarkeek@depauw.edu
765-658-6734
Green Center 0105

Darcy McCoy

Part-time Piano darcymccoy@depauw.edu
765-658-6350
Green Center 0110
     
Voice  

Pamela Coburn

Soprano pamelacoburn@depauw.edu
765-658-4387
Green Center 0114

Kerry Jennings

Tenor kerryjennings@depauw.edu
765-658-4383
Green Center 0113

Steven Linville

Musical Theatre; Character Development slinville@depauw.edu
765-658-6737
Green Center 1125

Valentin Lanzrein

Baritone valentinlanzrein@depauw.edu
765-658-4393
Green Center 0115

Barbara Paré

Soprano bapare@depauw.edu
765-658-6350
Green Center 0110

Caroline B. Smith

Mezzo-soprano; Voice Area Coordinator cbsmith@depauw.edu
765-658-4386
Green Center 0111
     
Jazz Studies  
     

Leonard Foy

Trumpet lfoy@depauw.edu
765-658-4399
Green Center 0164

Sandy Williams

Jazz Guitar swilliams@depauw.edu
765-658-6736
Green Center 0163

SteveN Snyder

Jazz Piano stevensnyder@depauw.edu
765-658-4382
Green Center 0109
     
Dance

Deborah Grammel

 Dance dgrammel@depauw.edu
765-658-4360
Green Center 1024
     
Core Musicianship

Matthew Balensuela

Music History balensue@depauw.edu
765-658-4398
Green Center 1105

Nicole Brockmann

Musicianship nicolebrockmann@depauw.edu
765-658-6351
Green Center 0117

Carla Edwards

Music History Topics; Music from c. 1900 to Present cedwards@depauw.edu
765-658-4381
Green Center 1109

ELISSA HARBERT

Music History  

MING-HUI KUo

Fundamentals of Theory  

Scott Perkins

Theory and Musicianship; Composition scottperkins@depauw.edu
765-658-1021
Green Center 1107

JENNIE SMITH

Theory and Musicianship  

Scott Spiegelberg

Theory and Musicianship spiegelberg@depauw.edu
765-658-6691
Green Center 1106
     
Music Education

Caroline Jetton

General Music and Vocal Music Education cjetton@depauw.edu
765-658-4503
Green Center 1103

Craig Paré

Instrumental Music Education cpare@depauw.edu
765-658-4385
Green Center 1116

STEVE PRESCOTT

Woodwind Techniques  

ED Staubach

String Techniques  

PAT Wiehe

Choral Methods  
     
Ensembles

Craig Paré

University Band cpare@depauw.edu
765-658-4385
Green Center 1116

Kristina Boerger

University Choirs kristinaboerger@depauw.edu
765-658-4391
Green Center 0112

Steven Snyder

Jazz Ensemble stevensnyder@depauw.edu
765-650-4382
Green Center 0109

Joachim Schamberger

DePauw Opera joachimschamberger@depauw.edu
765-658-4542
Green Center 1017

Orcenith Smith

University Orchestra osmith@depauw.edu
765-658-4388
Green Center 1117
     
Music Library and Technology

Misti Shaw

Music/Performing Arts Librarian with rank of Associate Professor mistishaw@depauw.edu
765-658-4442
Green Center 1149

Terry Noble

Music Library Manager tnoble@depauw.edu
765-658-4309
Green Center 1150

Veronica Pejril

Part-time Instructor of Music; Coordinator of the Music Instructional Technology Center (mitc) veronicapejril@depauw.edu
765-658-4389
Green Center 1148

Matthew Champagne

Recording Arts Specialist matthewchampagne@depauw.edu
765-658-4303
Green Center 1136

Duane Skoog

Technical Director for the GCPA gdskoog@depauw.edu
765-658-4829
Green Center 0253