Show More

DePauw wins Big Four Classic

April 12, 2005

April 12, 2005, Carmel, Ind. - DePauw and Butler each shot 319, but DePauw was declared the winner of the Big Four Classic at Crooked Stick when the fifth scores were used. Wabash shot a 323 and Hanover finished fourth with a 343.

Josh Abrams shot a 78 and shared medalist honors with Butler's Michael Poterocki. Jay Burkhardt and Sean Toddy each sot 80 to tie for fifth, while Rob Harper finished with an 81 and Jordan Voss added an 82.