Show More

Walker Cup Goes to Mindy Montgomery '92

May 8, 1992

May 8, 1992, Greencastle, Ind. - DePauw University senior Mindy C. Montgomery is this year's recipient of the prestigious Walker Cup. Awarded annually to the senior who has contributed the most to the life of the University, the cup is named for Guy M. Walker, Class of 1890.

Montgomery is a political science major and Manangement Fellow from Logansport, Indiana.  Per tradition, she will address her graduating class at commencement on May 23.