Show More


Academic Affairs

The Academic Affairs Office is located in the Percy Lavon Julian Science and Mathematics Center in room 377.


Larry Stimpert, Vice President for Academic Affairs and
Professor of Economics and Management

Contact Information:
Email: larrystimpert@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4359

Carrie Klaus, Dean of Faculty and Associate Professor of Modern Languages

Contact Information:
Email: cklaus@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4359

Jane Griswold, Assistant to the Vice President

Contact Information:
Email: jgriswold@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.6595

Terry Bruner, Faculty Development Administrator

Contact Information:
Email: tbruner@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4362

Carol Cox, Coordinator for Committee on Faculty

Contact Information:
Email: ccox@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4363

Ruth Myers, Administrative Assistant

Contact Information:
Email: rmyers@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4359

Valerie O'Hair, Grants Coordinator

Contact Information:
Email: vohair@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4159

Becky Wallace, Faculty Development Assistant

Contact Information:
Email: bwallace@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.6555