Show More


Academic Affairs

The Academic Affairs Office is located in the Percy Lavon Julian Science and Mathematics Center in room 377.


Anne F. Harris, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Johnson Family University Professor of Art and Art History

Contact Information:
Email: aharris@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4359

Carrie Klaus, Dean of Faculty and Professor of Modern Languages (French)

Contact Information:
Email: cklaus@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4359

Terry Bruner, Coordinator of Academic Administration

Contact Information:
Email: tbruner@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4362

Carol Cox, Coordinator for Faculty Personnel Policy and Review

Contact Information:
Email: ccox@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4363

Ashley Dayhuff, Faculty Development Assistant

Contact Information:
Email: ashleydayhuff@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4365

Jane Griswold, Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs

Contact Information:
Email: jgriswold@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.6595

Ruth Myers, Administrative Assistant

Contact Information:
Email: rmyers@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4359

Valerie O'Hair, Grants Coordinator

Contact Information:
Email: vohair@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4159

Corinne Wagner, Director of Sponsored Research and Institutional Grants

Contact Information:
Email: cwagner@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4091

Becky Wallace, Faculty Development Assistant

Contact Information:
Email: bwallace@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.6555