Show More

Hartman Center

Committee Members 2015-16

The role of the Hartman Center Steering Committee is to evaluate and develop Hartman Center programs. Additionally, this committee will develop long-range plans for the center. This committee reports to Faculty Priorities and Governance.

Representatives (end of terms)
Christina Holmes (2016)
Suman Balasubramanian (2016)
Paul Johnson (2017)

Other members: Three (3) students representing, Bonner Scholars Program, Community Outreach and Winter Term in Service; Two (2) students appointed by Student Congress; Director of Civic Operations, a faculty member representing the Indiana Campus Compact, a Cultural Resource Center representative, a member of the Greencastle community.

Ex Officio (without vote):  Vice President for Academic Affairs or representative.