Show More

Student Publications

Committee Members 2015-16

This committee shall exert final authority over The DePauw and the Mirage. The board functions much as would the owner of a private publishing operation except that it does not dictate editorial policy. This committee reports to Student Academic Life.

Representatives (end of term)
Rick Provine (2016)
Steve Bogaerts (2106)
Amity Reading (2016)


Other members:  A permanent treasurer appoint from the faculty by the President.  Instructor of journalism courses. 

Ex Officio (without vote):  Vice President for Academic Affairs or representative.