Show More


Meet the 2014-2015 Student Senate.

First Years:

Molly Madden:

Anna Funke:

Peter Gorman:

Griffin Botts:

Mary Ann Etling:


Tiernan Shank:

Charles Douglas:

Perrin Duncan:

Ellen Tinder:

Lexy Burton:


Fredrick Reed:

Kya Simmons:

Brandon Serra:

Grace Goodbarn:

Tolani Verissimo:


Stephanie Grauer:

Rudra Vishweshwar:

Kandyce Anderson:

Marjorie Daily:

Will Merritt:


@DPU_StudentGov on Twitter

Don't forget! If you have any questions about Student Government...just shoot us an email! #DSG

2 days ago

Winter has hit @DePauwU and it's not leavin'. Just a couple more months until East College will look like this again!

3 days ago

Interested in having an #MRequirement at DePauw? Join us TODAY at 4:00 p.m. in the Student Orgs Space to hear proposals and share thoughts!

16 days ago

Welcome to @DePauwU, @Piper! Piper Kerman's Ubben Lecture, "Lessons Learned Behind Bars," is tonight at 7:30 p.m. in the Kresge Auditorium!

23 days ago

#WhyDSGsGoing to #DePauwDialogue: To support all students, to hear their experiences, and to start making DePauw home for everyone.

1 month ago

45 years ago

45 years ago

45 years ago

45 years ago

45 years ago

45 years ago

45 years ago

45 years ago

45 years ago