Show More


Contact Us

The Janet Prindle Institute for Ethics

2961 W. Co. Rd. 225 S. - P.O. Box 37 - Greencastle, IN 46135-0037  - Phone: (765) 658-4075

Prindle Institute Staff
Director Andrew Cullison 765-658-5016 andycullison@depauw.edu
Operations Manager Linda Clute 765-658-5017 lclute@depauw.edu
Administrative Assistant Lana Hall 765-658-5021 lanahall@depauw.edu
Assistant Director, Digital and Academic Services Christiane Wisehart 765-658-5857 christianewisehart@depauw.edu
Assistant Director, Events and Engagement Emily Knuth 765-658-5859 eknuth@depauw.edu
Graduate Fellow Conner Gordon 765-658-5856 connergordon@depauw.edu
 Graduate Fellow  Eleanor Price  765-658-4014  eleanorprice@depauw.edu