Show More

Computer Science Department

Faculty Member Receives 2007 Mira Award (Spring, 2007)

Dave Berque, professor and chair of computer science and Tenzer Family University Professor of Instructional Technology at DePauw University, is the winner of the 2007 Mira Techpoint Award for "Education Contribution in Technology - Individual." Now in their 8th year, the Mira Awards spotlight Indiana's most successful technology-driven companies. Nominees include information technology, advanced manufacturing, life science and logistic companies, as well as K-12 and higher education institutions. This story was excerpted from the DePauw University web site. The full story is available here.