Name

Title

Location

 
Barreto, Humberto, Ph.D.
765-658-4531
hbarreto@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Q.G. Noblitt Professor of Economics and Management Economics and Management, Harrison Hall, Room 206
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Dixon, Mary P., Ph.D.
765-658-6562
mdixon@depauw.edu  
Professor Emerita of Economics and Management and Special Consultant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs Economics and Management, Harrison Hall, Room 201
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Field, William J. (Bill), Ph.D.
765-658-4886
wfield@depauw.edu  
Norman Miller Johnson Professor of Economics and Management Economics and Management, Harrison Hall, Rm 215
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Goma, Ophelia D., Ph.D.
765-658-4888
ogoma@depauw.edu  
J. Stanford Smith Professor of Economics and Management and Chair of the Economics and Management Department Economics and Management, Harrison Hall, Room 209
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Gropp, Jeffrey M. (Jeff), Ph.D.
765-658-6561
jgropp@depauw.edu  
Joseph Percival "Perk" Allen III University Professor of Economics and Management and Director of the Management Fellows Program Economics and Management, Harrison Hall, Room 203

 
portrait 
Hunt, Jarrod, Ph.D.
765-658-4002
jarrodhunt@depauw.edu  
Assistant Professor of Economics and Management Economics and Management, Harrison Hall, Room 207
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Lemon, Gary D., Ph.D.
765-658-4061
garylemon@depauw.edu  
Professor of Economics and Management Economics and Management, Harrison Hall, Room 201
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Musser, Thomas H. (Tom), M.A.
765-658-6695
musserth@depauw.edu  
Professor of Economics and Management Economics and Management, Harrison Hall, Room 213
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Raghav, Manu, Ph.D.
765-658-4567
manuraghav@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Associate Professor of Economics and Management Economics and Management, Harrison Hall, Room 202
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Roehling, Allison, Ph.D.
765-658-4817
allisonroehling@depauw.edu  
Assistant Professor of Economics and Management Economics and Management, Harrison Hall, Room 204
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Sayili, Koray, Ph.D.
765-658-5943
koraysayili@depauw.edu  
Assistant Professor of Economics and Management Economics and Management, Harrison Hall, Room 205
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Villinski, Michele T., Ph.D.
765-658-6620
mvillinski@depauw.edu  
Hiram L. Jome Professor of Economics and Management Economics and Management, 208 Harrison Hall
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Wachter, Daniel R. (Dan), Ph.D.
765-658-4879
dwachter@depauw.edu  
Associate Professor of Economics and Management Economics and Management, Harrison Hall, Room 211
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait