Button Menu

Admission Events

 

admission events FOR 2019-2020

EVENT DATEEVENT TYPEREGISTER HERE
Monday, July 8, 2019 Tiger in Training Visit Register Today!
Monday, July 22, 2019 Tiger in Training Visit Register Today!
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Fall Preview Day #1 Coming Soon!
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Fall Preview Day #2 Coming Soon!
Sunday, March 1 & Monday, March 2, 2020 Honors Scholar & Fellows Program Weekend Invitation Only
Saturday, March 14, 2020 Spring Preview Day Coming Soon!
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Admitted Student Day Coming Soon!

 

EVENT DATEEVENT TYPEREGISTER HERE
Saturday, February 1, 2020 Audition Day Coming Soon!
 Saturday, February 8, 2020 Audition Day Coming Soon!
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Audition Day Coming Soon!
Saturday, April 4, 2020 College Audition Prep Day Coming Soon!

School of Music Events for 2019-2020

Can't attend any event? Click here to schedule your personalized visit.