Show More

Alumni Association Board of Directors

The Alumni Association is governed by a Board of Directors made up of 45 members nominated and selected to represent the more than 35,000 alumni living nationally and internationally.

The Office of Alumni Engagement oversees the Alumni Association and the Alumni Board of Directors and is responsible for carrying out all alumni-related activities.

The Members of the Alumni Association Board of Directors are:

Class YearName and E-mail LinkCity 
1996 Denise Castillo Dell Isola
Chicago, IL  
1982 John Cassidy
ice President
Clarendon Hills, IL  
1983 Barbara Pontius Bowman
Woodstock, GA  
1989 Caryn Cockerill Anderson Zionsville, IN  
1997 Daniel Aranda Alexandria, VA  
1986 Anne Christy Ballentine Milwaukee, WI  
2000 Alexandra Perdew Bhatt Los Angeles, CA  
1973 Elizabeth Burnett Boulet Indianapolis, IN  
1984 Elizabeth Copher Browning Carmel, IN  
1991 Michelle L. Carnahan Westfield, IN  
2017 Mary H. Church Rochester, NY  
1989 Charles Compton Evansville, IN  
2013 Henry Dambanemuya South Bend, IN  
1978 Mary Jane Glover Dodds Piedmont, CA  
2016 Marcus P. Dozier Potsdam, NY  
2002 Palak Pandya Effinger Indianapolis, IN  
1976 Myron El Whitestown, IN  
1968 Timothy S. Feemster Dallas, TX  
2002 James R. Foster Cincinnati, OH  
1993 Donald M. Freeman Darien, CT  
1978 Jane Brazes Funke Indianapolis, IN  
2004 John Gergely Kalamazoo, MI  
1994 Sarah C. Gormley New York, NY  
1981 Melinda Haag River Forest, IL  
2000 Jennifer Hetzel Hallman Burke, VA  
1999 Brian M. Hersh Sarasota, FL  
1998 Scott Howard San Francisco, CA  
1999 Stacy Goodwin Lightfoot Chattanooga, TN  
1993 Heather Whittemore Locke Western Springs, IL  
1985 Kathleen Galliher Locke Decatur, IL  
2008 Henry Malm Evanston, IL  
1986 James F. Meyer Chesterfield, MO  
1976 Ellen S. Miller Pawtucket, RI  
1973 Kathryn A. Miller Fort Wayne, IN  
2004 Jessica Daniel Moore Indianapolis, IN  
2009 Matthew D. Newill Denver, CO  
2018 Armaan Patel Noblesville, IN  
1984 Joseph H. Rohs Cincinnati, OH  
1999 Dustin J. Romine Houston, TX  
1978 Libby Fortune Somerville Indianapolis, IN  
2007 Jason A. Spilbeler Indianapolis, IN  
2005 Obinna Ugokwe San Jose, CA  
1997 Kimberly Svenson Weas St. Louis, MO  
1990 John Wehrenberg Chicago, IL  
2004 Eric Wolfe Greencastle, IN