Show More

Board of Directors Committees

Committee Charges


The Admission Committee will provide alumni assistance to the Admission Office in recruiting and enrolling targeted students to DePauw and work to educate and engage the alumni in the University’s admission process.

Career Services

In collaboration with the Career Development Office, the Career Services Committee is dedicated to facilitating and strengthening the link among employers, alumni and students.


The Development Committee will promote loyal financial support of the University from all alumni recommending strategies for alumni engagement, cultivation, solicitation and stewardship.

Regional Engagement

The Regional Engagement Committee provides meaningful opportunities which engage and connect DePauw alumni around the world.

Student Engagement

The Student Engagement Committee assists the Alumni Office in identifying strategies and programs that will help provide opportunities for engagement with current students both on and off-campus.


Alumni Association Board
COMMITTEE Assignments

(August 2015)

Association Officers
Don Phelan '79, President

Denise Dell Isola '96, Vice President
Tom Schuck, Secretary
Admission Committee
Jon Dill '87, Chair

Career Services Committee
Kathy Fletcher '92, Chair


Melody Key '82, Chair  
Regional Engagement Committee
Peter Donahower '70 Chair

Student Engagement
Kelli Davis '04, Chair

*Denotes vice chair
***Denotes student-elected representatives.