Show More

Washington C. DePauw Lifetime Society New and Upgraded Members

The Washington C. DePauw Lifetime Society welcomed the following donors who became new members between July 1, 2013 and June 30, 2014.

Joining at the Fellow Lifetime Level:

Mona Walker Biddlecome ’72, Trustee, and The Honorable George Webster Biddlecome

Cornelsen Charitable Foundation

Roger B. Nelsen ’64

Kathryn D. Weinrichter and Leonard C. Sundeen


Joining at the Lifetime Level:

Jack P. Cittadine ’63 and Karen A. Cittadine

Janice Mullen Cooke ’51

Melinda Walthers Dabbiere ’82 and David K. Dabbiere

John P. Douglass ’68 and Emily R. Douglass

Mark E. English ’64

Stephen K. Gauly, Parent

David S. Goltermann ’78 and Elizabeth Gray Goltermann ’80

Graham C. Grady, Parent

John W. Hake ’56

Robert B. Holland ’65 and Elizabeth Gross Holland ’65

Elizabeth Harvey Kraft ’59 and Michael B. Kraft

Michael B. McCracken ’79 and Wendy Reuter McCracken, Parent

Joseph H. Rohs ’84 and Barbara D. Rohs

Janet Crawford Schwartz ’75

Lance A. Swank ’83 and Brenda J. Swank

Anton A. Thompkins ’91 and Joy Armstead Thompkins ’91

Joseph Edward Ukrop ’89 and Katherine Blair Ukrop ’91



DePauw University gratefully acknowledges the significant additional gifts and commitments that qualified the following current members for a higher membership level:


Kenneth W. Coquillette ’82 and Carrie Melind Coquillette ’82

Judson C. Green ’74 and Joyce Taglauer Green ’75

Vernon (Bud) Hamilton ’64 and Valerie Watson Hamilton ’65

Robert L. Krouse ’77 and Sarah Strauss Krouse ’74

Robert H. O’Hair, Class of 1918

Elizabeth Emison Peterson ’40 and Theodore R. Peterson

Theodore M. Solso ’69 and Denny Manning Solso ’69

Elizabeth Dye Walker ’35

Report of gifts received and pledges made July 1, 2013, through June 30, 2014. Names in italics indicate donors who are deceased.

DePauw University has made every effort to maintain accuracy in the preparation of the Donor Annual Report and Honor Roll of Donors. Unfortunately, mistakes and omissions can and do occur. If you should find an error in these reports, please notify the University so that our records can be corrected. Write: DePauw University, Stewardship Office, Attn: Donor Annual Report, Greencastle, IN 46135-0037 or email: