Button Menu

National Recognition for DePauw's Offensive Line

National Recognition for DePauw's Offensive Line

October 10, 2003

October 10, 2003, Greencastle, Ind. - "DePauw's starting offensive line of John Roth, Dave Eberle, Jonathan Yost (Twin Lakes), Ross Sandefer (Perry Meridian) and Jaime Waymouth (Chatard) was named the top unit in Division III for the week," writes Jeff Rabjohns in today's Indianapolis Star. "The group paved the way for the Tigers to roll up 506 total yards in a 51-10 victory over Chicago, which was allowing just 291.7 yards per game. DePauw leads the Southern Collegiate in rushing with 211.2 yards per game."

Access the item at the newspaper's Web site by clicking here. Visit the football program's Web page by clicking here.

(photo by Marilyn E. Culler)