Show More


Academic Affairs

The Academic Affairs Office is located in the Percy Lavon Julian Science and Mathematics Center in room 377.


Anne F. Harris, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Johnson Family University Professor of Art and Art History

Contact Information:
Email: vpaa@depauw.edu or aharris@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4359

Tamara Beauboeuf, Dean of Faculty and Professor of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies and Faculty Career Mentor

Contact Information:
Email: tbeauboeuf@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4359

Carol Cox, Coordinator for Faculty Personnel Policy and Review

Contact Information:
Email: reviewcomm@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4363

Ruth Myers, Administrative Assistant

Contact Information:
Email: rmyers@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4359

Erna Nobles, Academic Projects Coordinator

Contact Information:
Email: ernanobles@depauw.edu 
Office: 765.658.4365

Valerie O'Hair, Grants Coordinator

Contact Information:
Email: vohair@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4159

Ashley Puzzo, Interim Director of Student Fellowships and Awards, Part-time Assistant Professor of Philosophy, and Q-Center Director (for spring 2019)

Contact Information:
Email: ashleypuzzo@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4439

Corinne Wagner, Director of Sponsored Research and Institutional Grants

Contact Information:
Email: cwagner@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4091

Becky Wallace, Faculty Development Assistant

Contact Information:
Email: bwallace@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.6555

Laura Wilson, Academic Affairs Assistant and Operations Manager

Contact Information:
Email: laurawilson@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4362