Button Menu

Academic Affairs

The Academic Affairs Office is located in the Percy Lavon Julian Science and Mathematics Center in room 377.

IMPORTANT:

Our staff will be working remotely beginning March 16.

Monday - Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

David A. Berque, Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs -
vpaa@depauw.edu or dberque@depauw.edu 

Brenda Rogers, Administrative Assistant - 
brendarogers@depauw.edu 

We will be checking all messages regularly Monday – Friday between 8am-5pm and dispersing those messages to the correct individual(s).   

David A. Berque, Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs

Contact Information:
Email: vpaa@depauw.edu or dberque@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4359

Bridget Gourley, Dean of the Faculty and Percy Lavon Julian Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Contact Information:
Email: deanoffaculty@depauw.edu or bgourley@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4359

Scott Spiegelberg, Dean of Academic Programs, Assessment, and Policies and Associate Professor of Music

Contact Information:
Email:  DeanAcademicPrograms@depauw.edu or spiegelberg@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4359

Ben Hogan, Director of Academic Operations

Contact Information:
Email: benjaminhogan@depauw.edu 
Office: 765.658.6595

Carol Cox, Coordinator for Faculty Personnel Policy and Review

Contact Information:
Email: reviewcomm@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4363

Erna Nobles, Academic Projects Coordinator

Contact Information:
Email: ernanobles@depauw.edu 
Office: 765.658.4365

Valerie O'Hair, Assistant Director of Sponsored Research and Institutional Grants

Contact Information:
Email: vohair@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4159

Ashley Puzzo, Interim Director of Student Fellowships and Awards, Part-time Assistant Professor of Philosophy, and Q-Center Director (for spring 2019)

Contact Information:
Email: ashleypuzzo@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4371

Corinne Wagner, Director of Sponsored Research and Institutional Grants

Contact Information:
Email: grants@depauw.edu or cwagner@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4091

Becky Wallace, Faculty Development Assistant

Contact Information:
Email: bwallace@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.6555

Brenda Rogers, Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs

Contact Information:
Email: brendarogers@depauw.edu
Office: 765.658.4359