Button Menu

Executive Branch

Greetings from the DePauw Student Government Executive Branch!

Executive Branch 

Executive Branch
D'Angelo D. McDade Student Body President dsg_president@depauw.edu
James O'Keane Student Body Executive Vice President dsgvpresident@depauw.edu 
Helina Samson Chief of Staff helinasamson_2021@depauw.edu
Isaiah Spears Vice President of Student Life dsgvpstudentlife@depauw.edu 
Jacob Snipes Vice President of Academic Affairs dsg_academicaffairs@depauw.edu
Lauren Lollis Vice President of Programming dsgvpprogramming@depauw.edu 
Derrick Ousley Vice President of Allocations dsg_allocations@depauw.edu
Nathaniel Swanson Vice President of Public Relations dsg_publicrelations@depauw.edu
Whitney Weinschenk Vice President of Community Relations dsg_secretary@depauw.edu 
Jazmine Kerr Vice President of Equity and Justice jazminekerr_2021@depauw.edu
Dorian Shager Advisor dshager@depauw.edu 

D'Angelo McDade ...

James O'Keane...

Helina Samson...