Button Menu

Name

Title

Location

 
Bhan, Mona, Ph.D., M.A.
765-658-1025
monabhan@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Otto L. Sonder, Jr. Professor of Sociology and Anthropology and Associate Professor of Anthropology Sociology and Anthropology, Asbury Hall, Room 218
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Bordt, Rebecca L., Ph.D.
765-658-4521
rbordt@depauw.edu  
Professor of Sociology Sociology and Anthropology, Honor Scholar Building, Room 108
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Castaneda, Angela N., Ph.D.
765-658-4372
acastaneda@depauw.edu  
Edward Myers Dolan Professor of Anthropology and Chair of the Sociology and Anthropology Department Sociology and Anthropology, Asbury Hall, Room 219
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Hall, Kelley J., Ph.D.
765-658-6267
khall@depauw.edu  
Associate Registrar with rank of Associate Professor of Sociology Registrar's Office, Administration Building
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Kane, Danielle, Ph.D.
765-658-4681
daniellekane@depauw.edu  
Associate Professor of Sociology Sociology and Anthropology, Asbury Hall, Room 308
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Marshall, Lydia, Ph.D.
765-658-4508
lydiamarshall@depauw.edu  
Assistant Professor of Anthropology Sociology and Anthropology, Asbury Hall, Room 205D
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Newman, David M., Ph.D.
765-658-4517
dnewman@depauw.edu  
Professor of Sociology Sociology and Anthropology, Asbury Hall, Room 330
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Oware, Matthew K., Ph.D.
765-658-6699
moware@depauw.edu  
Lester Martin Jones Professor of Sociology and Director of the Africana Studies Program Sociology and Anthropology, Asbury Hall, Room 306
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Sage, Clark T., Ph.D.

clarksage@depauw.edu  
Assistant Professor of Anthropology Sociology and Anthropology, Asbury Hall, Room 205E
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Suarez, Alicia E., Ph.D.
765-658-5398
asuarez@depauw.edu  
Associate Professor of Sociology and Director of the Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Program Sociology and Anthropology, Asbury Hall, Room 305
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Upton, Rebecca L., Ph.D.
765-658-4699
rupton@depauw.edu  
Professor of Sociology and Anthropology Sociology and Anthropology, Asbury Hall, Room 221
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Woodall, Pamela A.
765-658-4516
pamelawoodall@depauw.edu  
Administrative Assistant, Political Science and Sociology and Anthropology Departments, Peace and Conflict and Africana Studies Programs, Global Health Progam Political Science, Asbury Hall, Room 224, Sociology and Anthropology, Asbury Hall, Room 224
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait