Button Menu

Name

Title

Location

 
Crary, Sharon M., Ph.D.
765-658-4848
scrary@depauw.edu  
Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry and Director of the Global Health Program Chemistry and Biochemistry, Julian Science and Mathematics Center, Room 325
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Eppley, Hilary J., Ph.D.
765-658-4603
heppley@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry Chemistry and Biochemistry, Julian Science and Mathematics Center, Rm 355
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Giles, Mary A.,
765-658-4600
mgiles@depauw.edu  
Administrative Assistant, Mathematics and Chemistry and Biochemistry Departments Chemistry and Biochemistry / Mathematics, Julian Science and Mathematics Center, Room 316
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Gourley, Bridget L., Ph.D.
765-658-4359
bgourley@depauw.edu  
Percy L. Julian Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry Chemistry and Biochemistry, Julian Science and Mathematics Center, Rm 354
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Guinn, Emily, PhD
765-658-4602
emilyguinn@depauw.edu  
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry Julian Science and Mathematics Center, Room 334
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Gurnon, Daniel G.,
765-658-6279
danielgurnon@depauw.edu  
Associate Professor of Chemistry Chemistry and Biochemistry, Julian Science and Mathematics Center, Room 328
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Hansen, Jeffrey A. (Jeff), Ph.D.
765-658-4613
jhansen@depauw.edu  
Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry Chemistry and Biochemistry, Julian Science and Mathematics Center, Rm 360
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Hanson, Bryan A., Ph.D.
Not shown
hanson@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry and Biochemistry Chemistry and Biochemistry, Julian Science and Mathematics Center, Rm 363

 
portrait 
Harvey, David, Ph.D.
765-658-4608
harvey@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry Chemistry and Biochemistry, Julian Science and Mathematics Center, Room 364
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Martoglio, Richard, Ph.D.
765-658-4438
rmartoglio@depauw.edu  
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry Chemistry and Biochemistry, Asbury Hall, Room 115D
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Poturovic, Selma, Ph.D.
765-658-1083
selmapoturovic@depauw.edu  
Coordinator of Inclusion Initiatives in STEM and Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry Chemistry and Biochemistry, Julian Science and Mathematics Center, Room 335
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Roberts, David L. (Dave), Ph.D.
765-658-4606
droberts@depauw.edu  
Chemistry Laboratory Manager, Hazardous Materials Specialist, and Part-time Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry Chemistry and Biochemistry, Julian Science and Mathematics Center, Room 351
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Roberts, Jacqueline R., Ph.D.
765-658-4605
jroberts@depauw.edu  
Howard C. and Mary Ellen Black Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry and Chair of the Chemistry and Biochemistry Department Chemistry and Biochemistry, Julian Science and Mathematics Center, Rm 334
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait