Button Menu

Alumni news roundup - Nov. 15, 2022

fall on campus
Discover More

Crawfordsville keeps Hoosier astronaut Joe Allen ’59 grounded.

Abbie Raderstorf Bush ’05 completes Mutz Philanthropic Leadership Institute. 

“Till” director, Chinonye Chukwu ’07, interviewed on NPR’s Fresh Air. 

Tina Burger Cloer ’89 named 2022 IBJ Woman of Influence. 

Anna Cron ’19 joins Taylor, Chadd, Minnette, Schneider & Clutter.

Craig Greiwe ’05 named global chief strategy officer and president of marketing at GoDigital Media Group.

Chelsey Hall ’13 educates the next generation about politics in “Civics for the Culture.”

Personalis appoints Christopher Hall ’90 as senior vice president. 

Daniel J. Hasler ’80 takes key role in Purdue’s Indianapolis campus launch effort.

Amber Ewing Kostoff ’99 completes Mutz Philanthropic Leadership Institute.

Kent A. Ono ’87 named distinguished scholar of the national communication association

Ben Stilwill ’11 appointed president of Streamline Health. 

Rudy Volkmann '68 conducted the premier of his “Symphony for Band in Bb Minor” in Augusta, Georgia.  

Bayard “Bud” Walters ‘63 speaks at Hancock County Chamber of Commerce. 

Anisha Yadav ’13 joins Colliers Indianapolis. 

Search Stories

  • Share
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Email