Button Menu

Alumni news roundup - Sept. 20, 2022

The quad with Asbury in the background
Discover More

Company founded by Vincent Aguirre ’12 adds jobs in Putnam County.

Susan Mahan Fasig ’86 named president of Indianapolis Propylaeum board.

Ed Greene ’71 joins youths’ arts education board.

Riley Hawkins ’16 called an “MBA to Watch.”

Bill Murphy ’93 appointed chaplain for Xavier University Athletics.

Seana Murphy ’91 joins The Mind Trust as senior director of Indiana Learns initiative.

Tom O'Neil ’69 profiled for his efforts to elevate the Hispanic business community.

Rita Allis Powers ’86 named to Crain’s Chicago Business 2022 Notable Women in Law.

Mike ’70 and Sue Leet Smith ’71 to be honored for lifetime achievement at 2022 Indiana Philanthropy Awards.

Search Stories

  • Share
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Email