Show More

Richard Watson Bunch Scholarship Fund

Established in 1983 by Mrs. Richard W. Bunch (Eugenia) in honor of her husband, a DePauw graduate of 1929 who had a distinguished career in the United States government. A credit toward tuition is awarded to an outstanding junior major(s).

2012 Award Winners:

Carroll Bible
Annie Bowers
David Tykvart

Previous award recipients:

Macy Ayers '11
Daniel Cetina '11
Paromita Sen '11

Anthony Barratta '10
Stephen Worden '10

Keelin Kelly '09
Julie Southworth '09

Michael Lutz '08
Kelly Stone '08

Leigh Gusky '07
Neal Knapp '07
Hannah Marston '07

Robert White  '06

Brian Winstead  '05

Michael Zabelin '04

Todd Hambridge  '03
Abigail Kelly   '03