Button Menu

The theory and application of computational solutions to social and scientific problems.

Recognize key challenges in your workplace and surroundings, and become a critical constituent to their solutions. Computer science students study the design, development and analysis of software and hardware used to solve problems in a variety of business, scientific and social contexts.

Our first-rate laboratories, facilities and faculty invite students from all levels of computing experience to engage in high-quality courses and innovative application, within a dedicated liberal arts context.

Sample Courses

  • Data Structures
  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Web Programming and Cybersecurity
  • Autonomous Robotics
  • Database and File Systems
  • Graphics
  • Human Computer Interaction
  • Computer Networking

Career Options

  • Graduate Programs
  • Hardware and Software Services
  • Laboratory work
  • Research
  • Business and Technology

Be on the forefront of innovation and progress in computer science.

Majors and Minors