Communication & Theatre DePartment Faculty and Staff

Name

Title

Location

 
Adams, Jennifer L., Ph.D.
765-658-4703
jadams@depauw.edu  
Associate Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 1305
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Anthony, M. S. (Susan), Ph.D.
765-658-6558
santhony@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Professor of Communication and Theatre and Associate Chair of the Communication and Theatre Department (fall semester) Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 0306
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Fenlon, Gina J. (Gigi), M.A.
765-658-4168
gfenlon@depauw.edu  
Part-time Assistant Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 0312
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Finney, Melanie K., Ph.D.
765-658-4483
mkfinney@depauw.edu  
Mary Alice Braden Professor of Communication and Theatre and Chair of the Communication and Theatre Department Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 1307
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Friedman, Seth A., Ph.D.
765-658-4513
sethfriedman@depauw.edu  
Associate Professor of Communication and Theatre and Director of the Film Studies Program Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 1312
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Good, Caroline L., B.A.
765-658-4066
cgood@depauw.edu  
Part-time Costume Shop Manager with rank of Part-time Instructor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 0311
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Good, Timothy A., Ph.D.
765-658-4486
tgood@depauw.edu  
Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 0309
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Hayes, Andrew M., Ph.D.
765-658-4596
amhayes@depauw.edu  
Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 1311
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Howley, Kevin, Ph.D.
765-658-4491
khowley@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 0304

 
portrait 
Klinger, Geoffrey D., Ph.D.
765-658-5942
klinger@depauw.edu  
Professor of Communication and Theatre (on leave fall semester) Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 0310
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
McCall, Jeffrey M. (Jeff), Ph.D.
765-658-4495
jeffmccall@depauw.edu  
Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Pulliam Center for Contemporary Media
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Menzel, Kent E., Ph.D.
765-658-4492
kmenzel@depauw.edu  
Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 1310
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Nichols-Pethick, Jonathan, Ph.D.
765-658-4467
jnichols@depauw.edu  
Professor of Communication and Theatre, John D. Hughes Chair in the Center for Contemporary Media, Director of the Eugene S. Pulliam Center for Contemporary Media, and Director of the Media Fellows Program Communication and Theatre, Pulliam Center for Contemporary Media
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Paasche, James
765-658-5095
jamespaasche@depauw.edu  
Post-doctoral Scholar and Assistant Professor of Communication and Theatre Communications and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 307
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Spivack, Miranda S., MA
765-658-4464
mirandaspivack@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Eugene S. Pulliam Distinguished Visiting Professor of Journalism Communication and Theatre, Pulliam Center for Contemporary Media, Room 127
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Timm, Steven R. (Steve), MFA
765-658-4494
stimm@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 1306
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Tremblay, Sheryl W., Ph.D.
765-658-4487
tremblay@depauw.edu  
Professor of Communication and Theatre (on leave) Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 1309
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Whitman, Janet L., AAS
765-658-4489
jwhitman@depauw.edu  
Secretary, Communication and Theatre Department Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 1315
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Wilson, Susan R., Ph.D.
765-658-6606
srwilson@depauw.edu  
Professor of Communication and Theatre, Director of the S Center and Associate Faculty Development Coordinator for Speaking and Oral Communication Communication and Theatre, Asbury Hall, Room 115B
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Worthington, David L., Ph.D.
765-658-6559
dworthington@depauw.edu  
Associate Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 1308

 
portrait