Name

Title

Location

 
Bhan, Mona, Ph.D., M.A.
765-658-1025
monabhan@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Associate Professor of Anthropology Sociology and Anthropology, Asbury Hall, Room 218
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Bordt, Rebecca L., Ph.D.
765-658-4521
rbordt@depauw.edu  
Otto L. Sonder, Jr. Professor of Sociology and Anthropology Sociology and Anthropology, Honor Scholar Building, Room 108
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Castaneda, Angela N., Ph.D.
765-658-4372
acastaneda@depauw.edu  
Edward Myers Dolan Professor of Anthropology, Associate Professor of Anthropology and Chair of the Sociology and Anthropology Department Sociology and Anthropology, Asbury Hall, Room 219
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Hall, Kelley J., Ph.D.
765-658-6267
khall@depauw.edu  
Sophomore Class Dean, Associate Dean of Academic Life and Part-time Associate Professor of Sociology Academic Life, Union Building, Room 104
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Kane, Danielle, Ph.D.
765-658-4681
daniellekane@depauw.edu  
Associate Professor of Sociology Sociology and Anthropology, Asbury Hall, Room 308
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Marshall, Lydia, Ph.D.
765-658-4508
lydiamarshall@depauw.edu  
Assistant Professor of Anthropology Sociology and Anthropology, Asbury Hall, Room 205D
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Newman, David M., Ph.D.
765-658-4517
dnewman@depauw.edu  
Professor of Sociology Sociology and Anthropology, Asbury Hall, Room 330
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Oware, Matthew K., Ph.D.
765-658-6699
moware@depauw.edu  
Lester Martin Jones Professor of Sociology Sociology and Anthropology, Asbury Hall, Room 306
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Sage, Clark T., Ph.D.

clarksage@depauw.edu  
Assistant Professor of Anthropology Sociology and Anthropology, Asbury Hall, Room 205E
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Suarez, Alicia E., Ph.D.
765-658-5398
asuarez@depauw.edu  
Associate Professor of Sociology and Director of the Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Program Sociology and Anthropology, Asbury Hall, Room 305
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Upton, Rebecca L., Ph.D.
765-658-4699
rupton@depauw.edu  
Professor of Sociology and Anthropology, Title IX Deputy for Faculty (spring semester) and Co-Director of the Global Health Program (spring semester) (on leave fall semester) Sociology and Anthropology, Asbury Hall, Room 221
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Woodall, Pamela A.
765-658-4516
pamelawoodall@depauw.edu  
Administrative Assistant, Political Science and Sociology and Anthropology Departments, Global Health, Peace and Conflict and Africana Studies Programs Political Science, Asbury Hall, Room 109, Sociology and Anthropology, Asbury Hall, Room 224
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait