Button Menu

Sociology & Anthropology Faculty & Staff

Name

Title

Location

 
Castaneda, Angela N., Ph.D.
(765) 658-4372
acastaneda@depauw.edu  
Lester Martin Jones Professor of Sociology and Coordinator of the Latin American and Caribbean Studies Program Asbury Hall, Room 219
Greencastle , IN
46135  
portrait 
Feldman, David
 
Assistant Professor of Sociology   portrait 
Hall, Kelley J., Ph.D.
(765) 658-6606
khall@depauw.edu  
Associate Dean for Student Academic Success and Advising with rank of Professor of Sociology Memorial Student Union Bldg, Room 101
Greencastle , IN
46135  
portrait 
Lee, Goeun, Master's
(765) 658-6699
goeunlee@depauw.edu  
Instructor of Sociology and Anthropolgy Asbury Hall, Room 205D
Greencastle , IN
46135  
portrait 
Liebman, Adam D., Ph.D.
Not shown
adamliebman@depauw.edu  
Assistant Professor of Anthropology   portrait 
Lin, Yen-Yu, Ph.D.
(765) 658-4681
yenyulin@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Anthropology   portrait 
Marshall, Lydia, Ph.D.
(765) 658-4508
lydiamarshall@depauw.edu  
Edward Myers Dolan Professor of Anthropology, Associate Professor of Anthropology and Chair of the Sociology and Anthropology Department Asbury Hall
Greencastle , IN
46135  
portrait 
Pell-Stuckey, Jamie E.
(765) 658-6309
jamiepell-stuckey@depauw.edu  
Administrative Assistant, Sociology and Anthropolgy, Political Science, Philosophy, and Classical Studies Departments, and Africana Studies and Latin American and Caribbean Studies Programs Asbury Hall, Room 224
Greencastle , IN
46135  
portrait 
Sage, Clark T., Ph.D.

clarksage@depauw.edu  
Assistant Professor of Anthropology Asbury Hall
Greencastle , IN
46135  
portrait 
Suarez, Alicia E., Ph.D.
(765) 658-5398
asuarez@depauw.edu  
Otto L. Sonder Professor of Sociology Asbury Hall
Greencastle , IN
46135  
portrait 
Turner, Aliyah, M.A.

aliyahturner@depauw.edu  
Instructor of Sociology Asbury Hall, Room 330
Greencastle , IN
46135  
portrait 

Emeriti Faculty

Name Title Location  
Bordt, Rebecca L.
(765) 658-4521
rbordt@depauw.edu  
Professor of Sociology   portrait 
Hall, Thomas D. (Tom), Ph.D.

thall@depauw.edu  
Professor of Sociology and Anthropology   portrait 
Newman, David M.
(765) 658-4517
dnewman@depauw.edu  
Professor of Sociology   portrait