Show More

GOLD Council

The GOLD Council is a group of alumni volunteers that represent young alumni and lead the volunteer efforts of the Graduates of the Last Decade Program.

The GOLD Council aims to enhance the DePauw community through the promotion of alumni engagement and annual giving participation among graduates of the last decade.  Council members act as regional alumni leaders and coordinate GOLD alumni events and volunteer efforts.  These efforts primarily involve Annual Giving, Career Services, the Senior Gift Drive, Admissions, and the 5th and 10th Reunion Celebrations.

The GOLD Council serves as a vehicle for all young alumni to communicate their ideas, questions, and concerns to the Alumni Association Board of Directors and the University.  Members convene on campus for semi-annual meetings during Old Gold Weekend in the fall and Alumni Reunion Weekend in the summer.

If you are interested in joining the GOLD Council or know someone you would like to nominate to join the GOLD Council, contact Holly Enneking '08 at or Mariel Price at

The current members of the GOLD Council are:

Class YearNameCity
2008 Teddy Tubekis
Chicago, IL
2007 Danielle Dravet McGrath
Vice President
Indianapolis, IN
2006 Ryan Nesbitt
Indianapolis, IN
2010 John Cook
Chicago, IL
2007 Kyle Hawkins
Chicago, IL
2005 Jack Avery Fayetteville, AR
2007 Lindsay Bartlett Chicago, IL
2008 John Buchta Chicago, IL
2012 Katherine Butler Chicago, IL
2010 Nicole Craker Dayton, OH
2007 Liz Farrelly San Francisco, CA
2010 Adam Gilbert Chicago, IL
2008 Gretchen Haehl Indianapolis, IN
2009 Matt Jennings Brooklyn, NY
2009 Neal McKinney Washington, D.C.
2011 Kyle Moore Indianapolis, IN
2011 Sally Reasoner Indianapolis, IN
2008 Rachel Routh New York, NY
2006 Mike Stanek Washington, D.C.
2008 Clay Taylor Indianapolis, IN