Show More


Clubs & Organizations

Name President Advisor
A Midwestern Review   Zach Manges
amidwesternreview@depauw.edu  
Davod Crpise
davodcrpise@depauw.edu  
Active Minds @ DePauw   Margaret Cochrane
mcocohrane_2016@depauw.edu  
Scott Hamilton
scotthamilton@depauw.edu  
Actuarial Science Organization, DePauw   Jingxian Wang
jingxianwang_2016@depauw.edu  
Zhixin Wu
zhixinwu@depauw.edu  
African Student Association (ASA)   Iness Giramata
inessgiramata_2017@depauw.edu  
Mac-Dixon Fyle
mac-dixonfyle@depauw.edu  
Alpha Chi Omega (Panhellenic Association)   Ellen Tinder
ellentinder_2017@depauw.edu  
Maggie Hayes
MARGARETHAYES@depauw.edu  
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. (NPHC)   Devyn Hayes
devynhayes_2017@depauw.edu  
JaMon Paschall
jamonpaschall@depauw.edu  
Alpha Phi (Panhellenic Association)   Elizabeth Holldand
eholland_2017@depauw.edu  
Maggie Hayes
MARGARETHAYES@depauw.edu  
Alpha Phi Omega (Service)   Gabrielle Duong
gabrielleduong_2016@depauw.edu  
Doug Harms
dougharmes@depauw.edu  
Alpha Tau Omega (IFC)   Mike Perry
mikeperry_2017@depauw.edu  
Nick Stepaniak
nickstepaniak@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Asian American/Pacific Islander Initiative (AAPI Initiative)   Sarah Dela Cruz
sarahdelacruz_2016@depauw.edu  
Pauline Ota
paulineota@depauw.edu  
Association for African-American Students (A.A.A.S.)   Ashley Cupil
ashleycupil_2017@depauw.edu  
Andrew Smith
andrewsmith@depauw.edu  
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM)   Brandon Wright
brandonwright_2015@depauw.edu  
Khadija Stewart
Khadijastewart@depauw.edu  
Association for Computing Machinery-Women (ACM-W)   Noemi Benetiz
noemibenitez_2016@depauw.edu  
Gloria Townsend
gct@depauw.edu  
Association for Students Interested in Asia (A.S.I.A.)   Di Shao
dishao_2017@depauw.edu  
Hiroko Chiba
hchiba@depauw.edu  
Bagos   Maureen Bailey
maureenbailey_2016@depauw.edu  
Sandy Smith
swsmith@depauw.edu  
Be The Match   Olubusola Shifatu
oshifatu_2017@depauw.edu  
Tavia Piggs
taviapigg@depauw.edu  
Beta Theta Pi (IFC)   Luke Hessburg
lukehessburg_2016@depauw.edu  
Nick Stepaniak
nickstepaniak@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Cauldron, The   Lauren Owensby
thecauldron@depauw.edu  
Ghassan Nasr
gnasr@depauw.edu  
Circle K International   Elizabeth McCracken
emccraken_2016@depauw.edu  
Chris Wurster
cwurster@airhop.com  
Civic Fellows   Lindsey Jones
lindseyjones_2018@depauw.edu  
Matt CUmmings
matthewcummings@depauw.edu  
Code T.E.A.L.   Charles Douglas
charliedouglas_2017@depauw.edu  
Dorian Shager
dshager@depauw.edu  
College Democrats   Megan Bailey
meganbailey_2016@depauw.edu  
Adam Cohen
acohen@depauw.edu  
College Mentors for Kids   Grace Fedinets
gracefedinets_2016@depauw.edu  
Dana Dudle
ddudle@depauw.edu  
College Republicans   Robert Healy
roberthealy_2018@depauw.edu  
Michael Seaman
mseaman@depauw.edu  
Committee for Latino Concerns (CLC)   Lily Barrera
lilianabarrera_2016@depauw.edu  
Rebecca Alexander
rebeccaalexander@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Company Unspoken   Kevin Salinas
kevinsalinas_2018@depauw.edu  
Amy Hayes
amyhayes@depauw.edu  
Cycling Club   Morgan Weller
morganweller_2017@depauw.edu  
Kent Menzel
kmenzel@depauw.edu  
D3TV (DePauw Student Television)   Tom Kryspin
thomaskryspin_2017@depauw.edu  
Sheryl Tremblay
tremblay@depauw.edu  
Dance Marathon   Grace Anshutz
graceanshutz_2017@depauw.edu  
Jeffrey McCall
jeffreymccall@depauw.edu  
Debate Society, DePauw   Michael Terlep
michaelterlep_2016@depauw.edu  
Geoff Klinger
klinger@depauw.edu  
Delta Gamma (Panhellenic Association)   Tyler Donaldson
tylerdonaldson_2016@depauw.edu  
Maggie Hayes
MARGARETHAYES@depauw.edu  
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. (NPHC)   Shakira Gibson
shakiragibson_2016@depauw.edu  
JaMon Paschall
jamonpaschall@depauw.edu  
Delta Tau Delta (IFC)   Ian Good
iangood_2017@depauw.edu  
Nick Stepaniak
nickstepaniak@depauw.edu  
Delta Upsilon (IFC)   John Stanton
johnstanton_2017@depauw.edu  
Nick Stepaniak
nickstepaniak@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
DePauw Campus Cat Allies   Marina Lazic
marinalazic_2016@depauw.edu  
Jennifer Adams
jadams@depauw.edu  
DePauw China Connection   Sida Sun
sidasun_2016@depauw.edu  
Zhixin Wu
zhixinwu@depauw.edu  
DePauw HOSA   Mallory Benson
mallorybenson_2017@depauw.edu  
Collen McCraken
cmccraken@depauw.edu  
DePauw Student Government (DSG)   Craig Carter
dsg_president@depauw.edu  
Dorian Shager
dshager@depauw.edu  
DePauwCappella   Kate Lesswig and Kevin Bugielski
depauwcappellamusic@gmail.com  
Scott Perkins
sperkins@depauw.edu  
DePitches   Bea Dageforde
bdageforde_2016@depauw.edu  
Tim Good and Ron Dye
tgood@depauw.edu and rdye@depauw.edu  
Environmental Club, DePauw   Mackenzie Jones
mackenziejones_2018@depauw.edu, environment@depauw.edu  
Anthony Baratta
anthonybaratta@depauw.edu  
Exalt! Gospel Choir   Taylor Hampton
taylorhampton_2017@depauw.edu  
Leslie Lytle
marjorielytle@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Feminista!   Penelope Ramirez
feminista@depauw.edu , peneloperamirez_2017@depauw.edu  
Tamara Beaubeouf
tbeaubeouf@depauw.edu  
Gaming Club   Tim Brauer
timothybrauer_2016@depauw.edu  
Scott Thede
scottthede@depauw.edu  
Geology Club   Tyler Donaldson
geo@depauw.edu  
Jim Mills
jmills@depauw.edu  
Golf Club, DePauw   Samuel Schmelzer
samuelschmelzer_2018@depauw.edu  
Stevie Baker-Watson
steviebaker-watson@depauw.edu  
Hapkido Club   Larry Lewis
larrylewis_2017@depauw.edu  
Brandon Sieg
bsieg@depauw.edu  
Her Campus DePauw   Erin Mann and Elizabeth Morales
hercampus@depauw.edu  
Jen Adams
jadams@depauw.edu  
Hillel   Jake Strauss
jacobstrauss_2018@depauw.edu  
Mark Covitz
markcovitz@depauw.edu  
Independent Council   Elizabeth Netcher
ic@depauw.edu  
Amanda Halfacre
amandahalfacre@depauw.edu  
Inter-Varsity Christian Fellowship   Alex Parker
ivcf@depauw.edu  
Howard Brooks
hbrooks@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Interfraternity Council (IFC)   CJ Cazee
ccazee_2016@depauw.edu  
Nick Stepaniak
nickstepaniak@depauw.edu  
International Justice Mission (IJM)   Melinda Ervin
IJMchapter@depauw.edu  
Marcia McKelligan
Marcia Mckelligan  
International Student Association (ISA)   Risa Kanai
risakanai_2016@depauw.edu  
Aliza Frame
alizaframe@depauw.edu  
Intramural Sports     Regina Preston
reginapreston@depauw.edu  
Italian Club   Tiffany Miller
tiffanymiller_2018@depauw.edu  
Francesca Seaman
fseaman@depauw.edu  
J Club (Japanese)   Tatsuya Katsuhara
tkatsuhara_2019@depauw.edu  
Hiroko Chiba
hchiba@depauw.edu  
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. (NPHC)   Brandon Serra
brandonserra_2016@depauw.edu  
JaMon Paschall
jamonpaschall@depauw.edu  
Kappa Delta Pi (Honor)   Margaret Burke
kdp@depauw.edu  
Diana Van Middlesworth
dianavanmiddlesworth@depauw.edu  
Kappa Kappa Gamma (Panhellenic Association)   Kaela Goodwin
kaelagoodwin_2017@depauw.edu  
Maggie Hayes
MARGARETHAYES@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Ladies and Allies for Cross-Cultural Excellence (L.A.C.E.)   Sarah Fears
LACE@depauw.edu  
Vivie Nguyen
vivienguyen@depauw.edu  
Lambda Sigma Upsilon Fraternity, Inc. (MGC)   Hector Rivera
hectorrivera_2017@depauw.edu  
JaMon Paschall
jamonpaschall@depauw.edu  
Little 5 Steering   Benjamin Kusber and Ellen Tinder
little5@depauw.edu  
Kent Menzel
kmenzel@depauw.edu  
Mortar Board (Honor)   Nicole DeFries
mortarboard@depauw.edu  
Maryann Gallagher
maryanngallagher@depauw.edu  
Mu Phi Epsilon   Eleanor Price
eleanorprice_2017@depauw.edu  
Steven Linville
stevenlinville@depauw.edu  
Multicultural Greek Council (MGC)   Amanda Volel
amandavolel_2016@depauw.edu  
JaMon Paschall
jamonpaschall@depauw.edu  
Muslim Student Association (MSA)   Monica Valadez
monicavaladez_2017@depauw.edu  
Marjorie Lytle
marjorielytle@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
National Association for Music Education (NAfME)   Zach Jacobs
NAfME@depauw.edu  
Craig Pare'
cpare@depauw.edu  
National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)   Anika Green
anikagreen_2016@depauw.edu  
JaMon Paschall
jamonpaschall@depauw.edu  
National Society of Collegiate Scholars   Eric Vannatta
ericvannatta_2015@depauw.edu  
Michelle Vilinski
mvillinski@depauw.edu  
Omega Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. (MGC)   Kimberly Mendez
kimberlymendez_2016@depauw.edu  
JaMon Paschall
jamonpaschall@depauw.edu  
Outdoor Club, DePauw   Sarah Jylkka
sarahjlykka_2016@depauw.edu  
Steven Timm
stimm@depauw.edu  
Oxfam Club, DePauw   Kay Paracha
kaynatparacha_2016@depauw.edu  
Vince Greer
vgreer@depauw.edu  
Panhellenic Association   Grace Anshutz
graceanshutz_2017@depauw.edu  
Maggie Hayes
MARGARETHAYES@depauw.edu  
Phi Delta Epsilon Medical Fraternity   Dallas Bell
dallasbell_2018@depauw.edu  
JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu  
Phi Delta Theta (IFC)   James Brashaber
jamesbrashaber_2017@depauw.edu  
Nick Stepaniak
nickstepaniak@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Phi Kappa Psi (IFC)   Kole Brinegar
kolebrinegar_2017@depauw.edu  
Nick Stepaniak
nickstepaniak@depauw.edu  
Philosophy Club   Aaron Mahoney
aaronhahoney@depauw.edu  
 
Pi Beta Phi (Panhellenic Association)   Ashley Wong
ashleywong_2016@depauw.edu  
Maggie Hayez
MARGARETHAYES@depauw.edu  
Poms, DePauw   Molly Cordes
poms@depauw.edu  
John Carter
jcarter@depauw.edu  
Psi Chi (Honor)   Ashley Ullyot
psichi@depauw.edu  
Sharmin Tunguz
sharmintunguz@depauw.edu  
R.E.A.L. Poetry Club   Howard Robinson
harwardrobinson_2017@depauw.edu  
Deborah Tyes
dgois@depauw.edu  
Relay for Life   Emily Ward
emilyward_2017@depauw.edu  
Jacqueline Roberts
jroberts@depauw.edu  
Restorative Justice Program   Kate Profilio and Hannah Viti
restorativejustice@depauw.edu  
Rachel Goldberg
rachelgoldberg@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Robotics Club   Miranda Castle
mirandacastle_2017@depauw.edu  
Gloria Townsend
gct@depauw.edu  
Rock Climbing Club   Erika Kischak
rockclimbing@depauw.edu  
Valerie Rudolph
vrudolph@depauw.edu  
Rugby Club, DePauw   Daylon Weddle
daylonweddle_2017@depauw.edu  
Robert Dewey
rdewey@depauw.edu  
Sigma Alpha Epsilon (IFC)   Teague Hampton
Teaguehampton_2018@depauw.edu  
Nick Stepaniak
nickstepaniak@depauw.edu  
Sigma Chi (IFC)   Grant Walters
grantwalters_2016@depauw.edu  
Nick Stepaniak
nickstepaniak@depauw.edu  
Sigma Lambda Gamma Sorority, Inc. (MCG)   Gesenia Viviescas
geseniaviviescas_2017@depauw.edu  
JaMon Paschall
jamonpaschall@depauw.edu  
Sigma Nu (IFC)   Kemble Manning
kemblemanning_2018@depauw.edu  
Nick Stepaniak
nickstepaniak@depauw.edu  
Soccer Club, DePauw   Nathaniel Smith
soccerclub@depauw.edu  
Loutfi Jirari
loutfijirari@depauw.edu  
Society of Physics Students   Nathaniel Smith
nathaneilsmith_2017@depauw.edu  
Jacob Hale
jacobhale@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Society of Professional Journalists   Lauren Owensby
laurenowensby_2016@depauw.edu  
Mark Tatge
marktatge@depauw.edu  
Spikeball   Michael Tobin
michaeltobin_2016@depauw.edu  
Marnie Mcinnes
mmcinnes@depauw.edu  
Student Arts Council   Caitlin Qua and Maddie Hawk
caitlinqua_2016@depauw.edu and madelinehawk_2016@depauw.edu  
Chris White
chriswhite@depauw.edu  
Student Athletic Advisory Committee (SAAC)   Ian Good
saac@depauw.edu and iangood_2017@depauw.edu  
Megan Daw
MeganDaw@depauw.edu  
Student Government   Craig Carter
dsg_president@depauw.edu  
Dorian Shager
dshager@depauw.edu  
Tae Kwon Do Club   Kyle Pratt
kylepratt_2018@depauw.edu  
Brandon Sieg
bsieg@depauw.edu  
Trap & Skeet Club, DePauw   Shae Lewis
shealewis_2016@depauw.edu  
Wes Wilson
wwwilson@depauw.edu  
Turning Point USA   Courtney Smith
courtneysmith_2019@depauw.edu  
Sandy Smith
swsmith@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Ultimate Frisbee Club, DePauw   Kyle Wistler
ultimatefrisbee@depauw.edu  
Dorian Shager
dshager@depauw.edu  
Underrepresented in Science (UiS)   Anderson Antoine
underrepresentedinscience@depauw.edu  
Bridget Gourley
bgourley@depauw.edu  
Union Board   Nancy Huynh
nancyhuynh_2017@depauw.edu  
JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu  
United DePauw  
uniteddepauw@depauw.edu  
Kelley Hall
khall@depauw.edu  
Volleyball Club   Dara Hou
volleyballclub@depauw.edu  
Deb Zellers
dzellers@depauw.edu  
Wamidan   Diana Huynh
wamidan@depauw.edu  
Yug Gill
yuggill@depauw.edu  
Women In Computer Science     Gloria Townsend
gct@depauw.edu  
X-CELL   Sashell Hunnighan
shunnighan_2016@depauw.edu  
Tim Good and Ron Dye
Tgood@depauw.edu and Rdye@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Yoga Club   James Borchert
jamesborchert_2015@depauw.edu  
Howard Pollack-Milgate
hpollack@depauw.edu  
Young Life   Nicole DeCriscio
nicoledecriscio_2016@depauw.edu  
Marcia Barker
mebarker3@gmail.com  
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. (NPHC)   Taquesha Dean
taqueshadean_2017@depauw.edu  
JaMon Paschall
jamonpaschall@depauw.edu