Show More


Clubs & Organizations

Name President Advisor
Open Source Development   Kevin Courtade
kevincourtade_2015@depauw.edu  
Steven Bogaerts
stevenbogaerts@depauw.edu  
A Midwestern Review   Caitlin Adams
amidwesternreview@depauw.edu  
Emily Doak
emilydoak@depauw.edu  
Alpha Chi Omega (Panhellenic Council)   Paige Gooch
paigegooch_2014@depauw.edu  
Maggie Hayes
margarethayes@depauw.edu  
Alpha Kappa Alpha (NPHC)   Raven Carey-James
ravencarey-james_2014@depauw.edu  
JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu  
Alpha Phi (Panhel)   Emmy Shiring
emiliashiring_2014@depauw.edu  
JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu  
Alpha Phi Alpha (NPHC)   Armani Cato
armanicato_2014@depauw.edu  
JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu  
Alpha Phi Omega (Service)   Cassie Sambo
alphaphiomega@depauw.edu  
Keith Nightenhelser
k_night@depauw.edu  
Alpha Psi Omega      
Alpha Tau Omega (IFC)   James Perry
jamesperry_2015@depauw.edu  
Todd Williams  
Name President Advisor
Anthropology/Sociology Club   Gwen Eberts
gwendoleneberts_2013@depauw.edu  
Matthew Oware
moware@depauw.edu  
Association for African-American Students (A.A.A.S.)      
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM)   Ben Harsha
acm@depauw.edu  
Brian Howard  
Association for Students Interested in Asia (A.S.I.A.)   Phil Pascua
asiaclub@depauw.edu  
Hiroko Chiba
hchiba@depauw.edu  
Be Great Today 5k  
suicidepreventionclub@depauw.edu  
Julia Sutherlin
juliasutherlin@depauw.edu  
Beta Theta Pi (IFC)   Joseph Hessburg
josephhessburg_2014@depauw.edu  
Alex Snowden  
Bon Appetit   Anh Nguyen
bonappetit@depauw.edu  
Cheira Belguellaoui
cheirabelguellaoui@depauw.edu  
Building Tomorrow  
buildingtomorrow@depauw.edu  
Sharon Crary
scrary@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Cauldron, The   Mumal Usman
thecauldron@depauw.edu  
Ghassan Nasr
gnasr@depauw.edu  
Circle K International   Riley Hawkins
circlek@depauw.edu  
Chris Wurster
cwurster@airhop.com  
College Democrats  
collegedemocrats@depauw.edu  
 
College Mentors for Kids  
collegementorsforkids@depauw.edu  
Anne Harris
aharris@depauw.edu  
College Republicans   Ryan Heeb
depauwcr@gmail.com  
Michael Seaman
mseaman@depauw.edu  
Committee for Latino Concerns (CLC)   Lily Barrera
lilianabarrera_2016  
Rebecca Alexander
rebeccaalexander@depauw.edu  
Cycling Club   William Gleason
cycling@depauw.edu  
Kent Menzel
kmenzel@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
D3TV (DePauw Student Television)  
d3tv@depauw.edu  
Sheryl Tremblay
tremblay@depauw.edu  
Dance Marathon   Thomas Johnson
thomasjohnson_2016@depauw.edu  
Kenneth Sheetz
kennethsheetz@depauw.edu  
Debate Society, DePauw   Ronnie Kennedy
debatesociety@depauw.edu  
Geoff Klinger
klinger@depauw.edu  
Delta Gamma (Panhellenic Council)   Sarah House
sarhhouse_2014@depauw.edu  
PJ Mitchell
patrickmitchell@depauw.edu  
Delta Sigma Theta, Chi Chapter (NPHC)   Stephanie Reid
stephaniereid_2015@depauw.edu  
JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu  
Delta Upsilon (IFC)   Brett Gentle
brettgentle_2015@depauw.edu  
john bossnack  
DePauw China Connection      
DePauw Finance Club   Mendy Xu
mengdixu_2015@depauw.edu  
Dr. Gary Lemon
garylemon@depauw.edu  
DePauw IJM Campus Chapter   Meredith Lockman
IJMchapter@depauw.edu  
Marcia McKelligan  
Name President Advisor
DePauw Toastmasters Club   Mary Carmen Lopez
toastmasters@depauw.edu  
 
DePauw University Competitive Knowledge Squad (DUCKS)   Rachel Rominger
rachelrominger_2013@depauw.edu  
 
DePauw's Outdoor Club   Brittany Breeden
brittanybreeden_2014@depauw.edu  
Steven Timm  
DePauwCappella   Gwen Eberts
depauwcappellamusic@gmail.com  
Gregory Ristow
gregoryristow@depauw.edu  
Environmental Club, DePauw   Thomas Miller
thomasmiller_2016@depauw.edu, environment@depauw.edu  
Anthony Baratta
anthonybaratta@depauw.edu  
Equestrian Club  
equestrianclub@depauw.edu  
Erin Mahoney
emahoney@depauw.edu  
Exalt! Gospel Choir   Courtney Bowers
exalt@depauw.edu  
Leslie Lytle
marjorielytle@depauw.edu  
Feminista  
feminista@depauw.edu  
 
Fencing Team, DePauw  
fencing@depauw.edu  
Andrew Hayes
amhayes@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Geoscience Club   Katherine Shover
geo@depauw.edu  
Jim Mills
jmills@depauw.edu  
Hapkido Club   Trina Manalo
hapkidoclub@depauw.edu  
Brandon Sieg
bsieg@depauw.edu  
Happiness = Attitude   Jia Qi
jiaqi_2016@depauw.edu  
Pamela Propsom
propsom@depauw.edu  
Her Campus DePauw   Emillia Shiring
hercampus@depauw.edu  
Jen Adams
jadams@depauw.edu  
Hillel   AJ Wolf
aaronwolfe_2017@depauw.edu  
Adam Cohen
acohen@depauw.edu  
Independent Council  
ic@depauw.edu  
Greg Dillon
gdillon@depauw.edu  
Inter-Varsity Christian Fellowship   Alex Parker
ivcf@depauw.edu  
Howard Brooks
hbrooks@depauw.edu  
International Student Association*   Mami Oyamada
mamioyamada_2014@depauw.edu  
Loutfi Jirari
loutfijirari@depauw.edu  
Intramural Sports   Patrick Nielsen
patricknielsen_2014@depauw.edu  
Regina Preston
reginapreston@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Kappa Alpha PSi   Omobolaji Teriba
omobolajiteriba_2015@depauw.edu  
Patrick Mitchell
patrickmitchell@depauw.edu  
Kappa Delta Pi (Honor)   Margaret Burke
kdp@depauw.edu  
Diana Van Middlesworth
dianavanmiddlesworth@depauw.edu  
Kappa Kappa Gamma (Panhellenic Council)   Alecia Kubicki
aleciakubicki_2014@depauw.edu  
Dorian Shager
dshager@depauw.edu  
Keynotes, The   Clarire Hatton
keynotes@depauw.edu  
Tim Good
tgood@depauw.edu  
Kinesiology Club  
kinesiologyclub@depauw.edu  
Thomas Ball
tball@depauw.edu  
Ladies and Allies for Cross-Cultural Excellence (LACE)   Kya Simmons
LACE@depauw.edu  
Vivie Nguyen
vivienguyen@depauw.edu  
Lambda Sigma Upsilon   Jorge Pule
jorgepule@lsupa.org  
Eric Wolfe
ericwolfe@depauw.edu  
Les Chanteurs Chamber Choir  
leschanteurs@depauw.edu  
Gregory Ristow  
Little 5   Jordan Bantista
little5@depauw.edu  
Kent Menzel
kmenzel@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Men of Excellence   Joshua Jones
mecca@depauw.edu  
Leslie James  
Men's Volleyball  
mensvolleyball@depauw.edu  
 
Model United Nations   Megan Bailey
meganbailey_2016@depauw.edu  
 
Mortar Board (Honor)  
mortarboard@depauw.edu  
Maryann Gallagher
maryanngallagher@depauw.edu  
Mu Phi Epsilon   Kathryn King
kathrynkind_2015@depauw.edu  
Valentin Lanzrein
valentinlanzrein@depauw.edu  
Muevete   Jonathan Reyes
muevete@depauw.edu  
Alicia Suarez
asuarez@depauw.edu  
Muslim Student Association      
National Association for Music Education (NAfME)  
NAfME@depauw.edu  
Craig ParĊ½
cpare@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)   Jahsway Robinson
jahswayrobinson_2015@depauw.edu  
PJ Mitchell
patricmitchell@depauw.edu  
National Society of Collegiate Scholars   Eric Vannatta
ericvannatta_2015@depauw.edu  
Michelle Vilinski
mvillinski@depauw.edu  
Omega Phi Beta (MGC)   Krizza Jimenez
krizzajimenez_2014@depauw.edu  
JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu  
Panhellenic Council   Emily Vierk
panhellenic@depauw.edu  
Wendy Wippich
wendywippich@depauw.edu  
Phi Alpha Theta      
Phi Delta Epsilon     JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu  
Phi Delta Theta (IFC)   Jake Rust
jacobrust_2015@depauw.edu  
Chirs Johnston  
Name President Advisor
Phi Kappa Psi (IFC)   Chip Locke
gileslocke_2015@depauw.edu  
Nick Dascoli  
Phi Sigma Tau      
Philosophy Club   Ethan Brauer
ethanbrauer_2014@depauw.edu  
Jeffrey Dunn
jeffreydunn@depauw.edu  
Pi Beta Phi (Panhellenic Council)   Ali Caplinger
allisoncaplinger_2014@depauw.edu  
Eric Wolfe
ericwolfe@depauw.edu  
Pre-Dentistry Club  
predentistryclub@depauw.edu  
 
Psi Chi (Honor)   Christine Norris
psichi@depauw.edu  
Michael Roberts
michaelroberts@depauw.edu  
Pulse      
Name President Advisor
Racquetball Club  
racquetballclub@depauw.edu  
 
Relay for Life  
relayforlife@depauw.edu  
Jacqueline Roberts
jroberts@depauw.edu  
Robotics Club   Joey Ni
yandanni_2014@depauw.edu  
Gloria Townsend
gct@depauw.edu  
Rock Climbing Club  
rockclimbing@depauw.edu  
Valerie Rudolph
vrudolph@depauw.edu  
Rotaract Club   Matt Piggins
matthewpiggins_2017@depauw.edu  
Jon Coffin  
Rugby Club   Nathan Shriver
rugbyclub@depauw.edu  
Robert Dewey
rdewey@depauw.edu  
Sigma Alpha Epsilon (IFC)   Ronnie Kennedy
ronniekennedy_2014@depauw.edu  
PJ Mitchell
patrickmitchell@depauw.edu  
Sigma Lambda Gamma (MCG)   Estrella DeLaTorre
edelatorre_2015@depauw.edu  
JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Sigma Nu (IFC)   Cody Watson
dakotawatson_2015@depauw.edu  
Patrick Mitchell
patrickmitchell@depauw.edu  
Soccer Club, DePauw   Dakota Watson
soccerclub@depauw.edu  
Loutfi Jirari
loutfijirari@depauw.edu  
Society of Professional Journalists   Lauren Owensby
laurenowensby_2016@depauw.edu  
Mark Tatge
marktatge@depauw.edu  
Spiritual Life Leadership Council   Kate Smanik   Kate Smanik
Katherinesmanik@depauw.edu  
Student Arts Council  
studentartscouncil@depauw.edu  
Chris White
chriswhite@depauw.edu  
Student Athletic Advisory Committee  
saac@depauw.edu  
Brad Hauter
bradhauter@depauw.edu  
Student Government   Walker Chance
dsg_president@depauw.edu  
Dorian Shager
dshager@depauw.edu  
Tae Kwon Do Club   Anthony DePascuale
taekwondoclub@depauw.edu  
Brandon Sieg
bsieg@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Trap & Skeet Club, DePauw   John Wedding
trapclub@depauw.edu  
Brien Holsapple
bholsapple@depauw.edu  
Triathalon Running Club      
Udi's Gluten Free      
Ultimate Frisbee Club   Jocelyn Jessop
ultimatefrisbee@depauw.edu  
Deepah Prakash
deepahprakash@depauw.edu  
Ummah  
msa@depauw.edu  
Loutfi Jirari
loutfijirari@depauw.edu  
Underrepresented in Science (UiS)   Anderson Antoine
underrepresentedinscience@depauw.edu  
Bridget Gourley
bgourley@depauw.edu  
Union Board   Judith Yi
unionboard@depauw.edu  
Dorian Shager
dshager@depauw.edu  
United DePauw   Richard Walsh/Taylor Truster
uniteddepauw@depauw.edu  
Kelley Hall
khall@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Volleyball Club   Jennifer Evans
volleyballclub@depauw.edu  
Deb Zellers
dzellers@depauw.edu  
Wamidan   Yusu Liu
wamidan@depauw.edu  
Mary Kertzman Ph.D.
kertzman@depauw.edu  
Water Polo Club   Chris Ercoli
cercoli_2015@depauw.edu  
Riley Bouldin  
WGRE  
wgre@depauw.edu  
Jeff McCall
jeffmccall@depauw.edu  
Women In Computer Science   Paige Drake
paigedrake_2014@depauw.edu  
Gloria Townsend
gct@depauw.edu  
Women's Rugby   Erin Dinn
womensrugby@depauw.edu  
 
Wrestling Club   David Johnson
davidjohnson_2016@depauw.edu  
Brett O'bannon
bobannon@depauw.edu  
X-CELL   Andre Williams
andrewilliams_2014@depauw.edu  
Tim Good
Tgood@depauw.edu  
Zeta Phi Beta - Lambda Tau Chapter (NPHC)   Shavon Mathus
shavonmathus_2014@depauw.edu  
JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu