Show More


Clubs & Organizations

Name President Advisor
A Midwestern Review   Rachel Higson
amidwesternreview@depauw.edu  
Samuel Autman
sautman@depauw.edu  
Active Minds @ DePauw   Madeleine Storm
madeleinestorm_2018@depauw.edu  
Scott Hamilton
scotthamilton@depauw.edu  
Actuarial Science Organization, DePauw   Jingxian Wang
jingxianwang_2016@depauw.edu  
Zhixin Wu
zhixinwu@depauw.edu  
Advertising Club   Hoai Pham
hoaipham_2017@depauw.edu  
 
African Student Association (ASA)   Jayla Rufus
jaylarufus_2018@depauw.edu  
Leigh-Anne Goins
leigh-annegoins@depauw.edu  
Alpha Chi Omega (Panhellenic Association)   McKenzie Allaben
mckenzieallaben_2018@depauw.edu  
Nick Stepaniak
nickstepaniak@depauw.edu  
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. (NPHC)   Angel Riley
angelriley_2018@depauw.edu  
Myrna Hernandez
myrnahernandez@depauw.edu  
Alpha Phi (Panhellenic Association)   Amanda Nunley
amandanunley_2018@depauw.edu  
Nick Stepaniak
nickstepaniak@depauw.edu  
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. (NPHC)   Kyle Bartos
kylebartos_2019@depauw.edu  
Emmitt Riley
emmittriley@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Alpha Phi Omega (Service)   Purva Patel
purvapatel_2019@depauw.edu  
Doug Harms
dougharmes@depauw.edu  
Alpha Tau Omega (IFC)   John Gbur
johngbur_2018@depauw.edu  
JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu  
Anime Club   Clay Langley
claylangely_2020@depauw.edu  
 
Asia Club   Di Shao
dishao_2017@depauw.edu  
Hiroko Chiba
hchiba@depauw.edu  
Asian American/Pacific Islander Initiative (AAPI Initiative)   Suzanne Sim
suzannesim_2018@depauw.edu  
Pauline Ota
paulineota@depauw.edu  
Association for African-American Students (A.A.A.S.)   Shirley Tandy
shirleytandy_2018@depauw.edu  
Emmit Riley
emmitriley@depauw.edu  
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM)   Brandon Wright
brandonwright_2015@depauw.edu  
Khadija Stewart
Khadijastewart@depauw.edu  
Association for Computing Machinery-Women (ACM-W)   Noemi Benetiz
noemibenitez_2016@depauw.edu  
Gloria Townsend
gct@depauw.edu  
Association for Students Interested in Asia (A.S.I.A.)   Di Shao
dishao_2017@depauw.edu  
Hiroko Chiba
hchiba@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Astronomy Club   Thomas Grier
thomasgrier_2018@depauw.edu  
 
Be The Match   Olubusola Shifatu
oshifatu_2017@depauw.edu  
Tavia Pigg
taviapigg@depauw.edu  
Best Buddy   Allison Foster
allisonfoster_2017@depauw.edu  
 
Beta Theta Pi (IFC)   Michael Littau
michaellittau_2018@depauw.edu  
Dorian Shager
dshager@depauw.edu  
Brazilian Jiu Jutsu Club   Dulguun Tuyatsetseg
dtuyatsetseg@depauw.edu  
 
Caribbean Student Association   La Toya Logan
latoyalogan_2019@depauw.edu  
 
Cauldron, The   Lauren Owensby
thecauldron@depauw.edu  
Ghassan Nasr
gnasr@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Circle K International   Emily Nasseff
emilynasseff_2017@depauw.edu  
Chris Wurster
cwurster@airhop.com  
Circulating Literature Society   Laura Stazinski
laurastazinski_2018@depauw.edu  
Kayla Birt
kaylabirt@depauw.edu  
Civic Fellows   Peter Gorman
petergorman_2018@depauw.edu  
Matt Cummings
matthewcummings@depauw.edu  
Classics Club   Lauren Stonehill
laurenstonehill_2019@depauw.edu  
Rebecca Schindler
rschindler@depauw.edu  
CoCoDa   Anne Grjonac
annegrujanac_2019@depauw.edu  
Bob Herschberger
bherschberger@depauw.edu  
Code T.E.A.L.   Kady McKean
katherinemckean_2018@depauw.edu  
Dorian Shager
dshager@depauw.edu  
College Democrats   Tabitha Adams
tabithaadams_2019@depauw.edu  
 
College Mentors for Kids   Tom Huettner
thomashuttener_2018@depauw.edu  
Dana Dudle
ddudle@depauw.edu  
College Republicans   Anna Cron
annacron_2019@depauw.edu  
Michael Seaman
mseaman@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Committee for Latino Concerns (CLC)   Karla Guerrero
karlaguerrero_2020@depauw.edu  
Jeannette Johnson-Licon
jjlicon@depauw.edu  
Company Unspoken   Sydney Jordan
sydneyjordan_2017@depauw.edu  
David Worthington
dworthington@depauw.edu  
Cycling Club   Morgan Weller
morganweller_2017@depauw.edu  
Kent Menzel
kmenzel@depauw.edu  
D3TV (DePauw Student Television)   Katie Browning
kaitlinbrowing_2018@depauw.edu  
Larry Abed
labed@depauw.edu  
Dance Marathon   Anna Funke
annafunke_2018@depauw.edu  
Nick Stepaniak
nickstepaniak@depauw.edu  
Debate Society, DePauw   Daniel Schultz
danielschultz_2018@depauw.edu  
Geoff Klinger
klinger@depauw.edu  
Delta Gamma (Panhellenic Association)   Rachel Pearson
rachelpearson_2018@depauw.edu  
Nick Stepaniak
nickstepaniak@depauw.edu  
Delta Tau Delta (IFC)   Cole Taylor
coletaylor_2019@depauw.edu  
Julia Sutherlin
juliasutherlin@depauw.edu  
Delta Upsilon (IFC)   Joshua Bicudo Griesi
jbicudogriesi_2019@depauw.edu  
Dave Berque
dberque@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
DePauw Campus Cat Allies   Joana Ayala
joanaayala_2019@depauw.edu  
Jennifer Adams
jadams@depauw.edu  
DePauw China Connection   Minlu Zhang
minluzhang_2017@depauw.edu  
Zhixin Wu
zhixinwu@depauw.edu  
DePauw Consulting   Natu McCarthy
natumccarthy_2018@depauw.edu  
Michael Risdon
michaelrisdon@depauw.edu  
DePauw First   Peter Gorman
petergorman_2018@depauw.edu  
Jeannnette Johnson-Licon
jjlicon@depauw.edu  
DePauw HOSA   Mallory Benson
mallorybenson_2017@depauw.edu  
Collen McCraken
cmccraken@depauw.edu  
DePauw Student Government (DSG)   Claire Halffield
dsg_president@depauw.edu  
Dorian Shager
dshager@depauw.edu  
DePauw Ultimate Frisbee   Jake Kittaka
jacobkittaka_2017@depauw.edu  
Dorian Shager
dshager@depauw.edu  
DePauwCappella   Akil Davis
depauwcappellamusic@gmail.com  
Scott Perkins
sperkins@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Environmental Club, DePauw   Mackenzie Jones
mackenziejones_2018@depauw.edu  
Anthony Baratta
anthonybaratta@depauw.edu  
Exalt! Gospel Choir   Taylor Hampton
taylorhampton_2017@depauw.edu  
Mark Covitz
markcovitz@depauw.edu  
Feminista!   Stephanie V. Espinal Cardenas
feminista@depauw.edu , sespinal_2019@depauw.edu  
Alicia Suarez
asuarez@depauw.edu  
Gaming Club   Jayden Wallsmith
jaydenwallsmith_2018@depauw.edu  
Howard Brooks
hbrooks@depauw.edu  
Geology Club   Benjamin Magnin
benjaminmagnin_2020@depauw.edu, geo@depauw.edu  
Jim Mills
jmills@depauw.edu  
Golf Club, DePauw   Samuel Schmelzer
samuelschmelzer_2018@depauw.edu  
Stevie Baker-Watson
steviebaker-watson@depauw.edu  
Grounded, Inc.   Anna Sherrill
annasherrill_2017@depauw.edu  
Sandy Smith
swsmith@depauw.edu  
Hapkido Club   Andrew Bobker
andrewbobker_2019@depauw.edu  
Brandon Sieg
bsieg@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Her Campus DePauw   Elizabeth Morales
hercampus@depauw.edu  
Jen Adams
jadams@depauw.edu  
Hillel   Jake Strauss
jacobstrauss_2018@depauw.edu  
Mark Covitz
markcovitz@depauw.edu  
Improv Club   Ben Zepp
benjaminzepp_2019@depauw.edu  
Tim Good
tgood@depauw.edu  
Independent Council   Elizabeth Netcher
ic@depauw.edu  
Amanda Halfacre
amandahalfacre@depauw.edu  
Inter-Varsity Christian Fellowship   Autumn Ratliff
ivcf@depauw.edu  
Paul Bertsch
paulbertsch@depauw.edu  
Interfraternity Council (IFC)   Nate Reed
nathanielreed_2018@depauw.edu  
Nick Stepaniak
nickstepaniak@depauw.edu  
International Justice Mission (IJM)   Melinda Ervin
IJMchapter@depauw.edu  
Marcia McKelligan
Marcia Mckelligan  
International Student Association (ISA)   Wendy Du
xxiwendu_2017@depauw.edu  
Aliza Frame
alizaframe@depauw.edu  
Intramural Sports     Regina Preston
reginapreston@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Italian Club   Tiffany Miller
tiffanymiller_2018@depauw.edu  
Francesca Seaman
fseaman@depauw.edu  
J Club (Japanese)   Tatsuya Katsuhara
tkatsuhara_2019@depauw.edu  
Hiroko Chiba
hchiba@depauw.edu  
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. (NPHC)   Ryan Price
ryanprice_2018@depauw.edu  
JaMon Paschall
jamonpaschall@depauw.edu  
Kappa Alpha Theta (Panhellenic Association)   Morgan McCord
morganmccord_2018@depauw.edu  
Nick Stepaniak
nickstepaniak@depauw.edu  
Kappa Delta Pi (Honor)   Margaret Burke
kdp@depauw.edu  
Diana Van Middlesworth
dianavanmiddlesworth@depauw.edu  
Kappa Kappa Gamma (Panhellenic Association)   Lakota Godsey
lakotagodsey_2018@depauw.edu  
Nick Stepaniak
nickstepaniak@depauw.edu  
La Fuerza Latina   Gaby Chavarria
gchavarria_2019@depauw.edu  
Dorian Shager
dshager@depauw.edu  
Ladies and Allies for Cross-Cultural Excellence (L.A.C.E.)   Sarah Fears
LACE@depauw.edu  
Vivie Nguyen
vivienguyen@depauw.edu  
Lambda Sigma Upsilon Fraternity, Inc. (MGC)   Ivaylo Pasev
ivaylopasev_2018@depauw.edu  
JaMon Paschall
jamonpaschall@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Little 5 Steering   Benjamin Kusber and Ellen Tinder
little5@depauw.edu  
Kent Menzel
kmenzel@depauw.edu  
Mortar Board (Honor)   Nicole DeFries
mortarboard@depauw.edu  
Maryann Gallagher
maryanngallagher@depauw.edu  
Mu Phi Epsilon   Eleanor Price
eleanorprice_2017@depauw.edu  
Steven Linville
stevenlinville@depauw.edu  
Mu Sigma Upsilon Sorority, Inc.   Staisy Cardenas
staisycardenas_2018@depauw.edu  
Nick Stepaniak
nickstepaniak@depauw.edu  
Multicultural Greek Council (MGC)   Greisy Genao
greisygenao_2018@depauw.edu  
JaMon Paschall
jamonpaschall@depauw.edu  
Muslim Student Association (MSA)   Syed Hassan Mehdi
syedmehdi_2018@depauw.edu  
Nahyan Fancy
nahyanfancy@depauw.edu  
National Association for Music Education (NAfME)   Ciara McManus
NAfME@depauw.edu  
Caroline Jetton
cjetton@depauw.edu  
National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)   Diamond McDonald
diamondmcdonald_2018@depauw.edu  
JaMon Paschall
jamonpaschall@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
National Society of Collegiate Scholars   Eric Vannatta
ericvannatta_2015@depauw.edu  
Michelle Vilinski
mvillinski@depauw.edu  
Omega Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. (MGC)   Stephanie Espinal
sespinal_2019@depauw.edu  
JaMon Paschall
jamonpaschall@depauw.edu  
Outdoor Club, DePauw   Erika Killion
ekillion_2018@depauw.edu  
Steven Timm
stimm@depauw.edu  
Outdoors Club   Elizabeth Killion
ekillion_2018@depauw.edu  
 
Oxfam Club, DePauw   Malina Tang
malinatang_2017@depauw.edu  
Samantha Sarich
samanthasarich@depauw.edu  
Panhellenic Association   Makena Barickman
makenabarickman_2018@depauw.edu  
Nick Stepaniak
nickstepaniak@depauw.edu  
Phi Delta Epsilon Medical Fraternity   Dallas Bell
dallasbell_2018@depauw.edu  
JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu  
Phi Delta Theta (IFC)   Jack Rotman
jonathanrotman_2018@depauw.edu  
JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu  
Phi Gamma Delta (IFC)   Samuel Eads
samueleads_2018@depauw.edu  
Julia Sutherlin
juliasutherlin@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Phi Kappa Psi (IFC)   Frederick Sprunger
fsprunger_2018@depauw.edu  
JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu  
Philosophy Club   Aaron Mahoney
aaronhahoney@depauw.edu  
 
Pi Beta Phi (Panhellenic Association)   Victoria Jennings
vjennings_2018@depauw.edu  
Nick Stepaniak
nickstepaniak@depauw.edu  
Poms, DePauw   Amy Melton
poms@depauw.edu  
Kellen Wells-Mangold
kwells-mangold@depauw.edu  
Psi Chi (Honor)   Ashley Ullyot
psichi@depauw.edu  
Sharmin Tunguz
sharmintunguz@depauw.edu  
Psi Lambda Xi   Alexandra Gandy
alexandragandy_2019@depauw.edu  
Sarah Ryan
sryan@depauw.edu  
QTPOCC (Queer and Trans People of Color Collective)   Jackie Rueda
jacquelinerueda_2017@depauw.edu  
 
R.E.A.L. Poetry Club   Howard Robinson
harwardrobinson_2017@depauw.edu  
Deborah Tyes
dgois@depauw.edu  
Relay for Life   Emily Ward
emilyward_2017@depauw.edu  
Dick Shuck
dickshuck@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Robotics Club   Miranda Castle
mirandacastle_2017@depauw.edu  
Gloria Townsend
gct@depauw.edu  
Rock Climbing Club   Patrick O'Malley
rockclimbing@depauw.edu  
Valerie Rudolph
vrudolph@depauw.edu  
Rugby Club, DePauw   Joe Westropp
josephwestropp_2019@depauw.edu  
Robert Dewey
rdewey@depauw.edu  
Sigma Chi (IFC)   Robert Sherman
robertsherman_2018@depauw.edu  
Dorian Shager
dshager@depauw.edu  
Sigma Lambda Gamma Sorority, Inc. (MCG)   Aislee Nieves
aisleenieves_2018@depauw.edu  
JaMon Paschall
jamonpaschall@depauw.edu  
Sigma Nu (IFC)   Connor Marshall
connormarshall_2018@depauw.edu  
Wendy Wippich
wendywippich@depauw.edu  
Soccer Club, DePauw   Alejandro Diaz
soccerclub@depauw.edu  
Loutfi Jirari
loutfijirari@depauw.edu  
Society of Physics Students   Thomas Grier
thomasgrier_2018@depauw.edu  
Jacob Hale
jacobhale@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Society of Professional Journalists   Lauren Owensby
laurenowensby_2016@depauw.edu  
Mark Tatge
marktatge@depauw.edu  
Soul Core   Katheleen Byers
kathleenbyers_2018@depauw.edu  
 
South Asian Student Organization   Mansi Parekh
mansiparekh_2018@depauw.edu  
Jason Fuller
jfuller@depauw.edu  
Spikeball   Michael Tobin
michaeltobin_2016@depauw.edu  
Marnie Mcinnes
mmcinnes@depauw.edu  
Student Arts Council   Caitlin Qua and Maddie Hawk
caitlinqua_2016@depauw.edu and madelinehawk_2016@depauw.edu  
Chris White
chriswhite@depauw.edu  
Student Athletic Advisory Committee (SAAC)   Ian Good
saac@depauw.edu and iangood_2017@depauw.edu  
Megan Daw
MeganDaw@depauw.edu  
Student Government   Claire Halffield
dsg_president@depauw.edu  
Dorian Shager
dshager@depauw.edu  
Tae Kwon Do Club   Alejandro Diaz
alejandrodiaz_2018@depauw.edu  
Brandon Sieg
bsieg@depauw.edu  
The Knights of Knit   Lauren Stonehill
laurenstonehill_2019@depauw.edu  
Carla Edwards
cedwards@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Tiger Scheme Club   Ian Goode
iangoode_2017@depauw.edu  
 
Trap & Skeet Club, DePauw   Nicholas Downing
nicholasdowning_2018@depauw.edu  
Wes Wilson
wwwilson@depauw.edu  
Turning Point USA   Courtney Smith
courtneysmith_2019@depauw.edu  
Sandy Smith
swsmith@depauw.edu  
Ultimate Frisbee Club, DePauw   Kyle Wistler
ultimatefrisbee@depauw.edu  
Dorian Shager
dshager@depauw.edu  
Underrepresented in Science (UiS)   Anderson Antoine
underrepresentedinscience@depauw.edu  
Bridget Gourley
bgourley@depauw.edu  
Union Board   Nancy Huynh
nancyhuynh_2017@depauw.edu  
JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu  
United DePauw   Holly Whistler
uniteddepauw@depauw.edu  
Amanda Halfacre
amandahalfacre@depauw.edu  
Volleyball Club   Dara Hou
volleyballclub@depauw.edu  
Deb Zellers
dzellers@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Wamidan   Diana Huynh
wamidan@depauw.edu  
Yug Gill
yuggill@depauw.edu  
Women In Computer Science     Gloria Townsend
gct@depauw.edu  
World Cinema Club   MyLinh Tran
mylinhtran_2017@depauw.edu  
 
Wrestling Club   Nathaniel Spangle
nspangle_2019@depauw.edu  
 
X-CELL   Uriah Brown
uriahbrown_2018@depauw.edu  
Tim Good
Tgood@depauw.edu  
Yoga Club   Emily Bell
emilybell_2017@depauw.edu  
Howard Pollack-Milgate
hpollack@depauw.edu  
Young Life   Arman Nazari
armannazari_2019@depauw.edu  
Marcia Barker
mebarker3@gmail.com  
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. (NPHC)   Charlene Benitez
charlenebenitez_2019@depauw.edu  
JaMon Paschall
jamonpaschall@depauw.edu