Show More


Clubs & Organizations

Name President Advisor
Open Source Development     Steven Bogaerts
stevenbogaerts@depauw.edu  
A Midwestern Review   Caitlin Adams
amidwesternreview@depauw.edu  
Emily Doak
emilydoak@depauw.edu  
African Student Association   Emily Ojika
emilyojika_2016@depauw.edu  
 
Alpha Chi Omega (Panhellenic Council)   Rachel Massoud
rachelmassoud_2015@depauw.edu  
Maggie Hayes
margarethayes@depauw.edu  
Alpha Kappa Alpha (NPHC)   Abbisola Oxley
abbisolaoxley_2016@depauw.edu  
JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu  
Alpha Phi (Panhel)   Amanda Stephens
amandastephens_2015@depauw.edu  
JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu  
Alpha Phi Alpha (NPHC)   DJ Steward
dsteward_2015@depauw.edu  
JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu  
Alpha Psi Omega      
Name President Advisor
Alpha Tau Omega (IFC)   Kevin Tolley
kevintolley_2015@depauw.edu  
Todd Williams  
Anime Club   Jon-Mark Sabel
jon-marksabel_2015@depauw.edu  
 
Anthropology/Sociology Club   Rebecca Carreno
rebeccacarreno_2015@depauw.edu  
Matthew Oware
moware@depauw.edu  
Association for African-American Students (A.A.A.S.)   Iesha Brooks
ieshabrooks_2016@depauw.edu  
 
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM)   Ben Harsha
benjaminharsha_2015@depauw.edu  
Brian Howard  
Association for Computing Machinery-Women (ACM-W)   Noemi Benetiz/ Taoxi Li
taoxili_2015@depauw.edu  
Gloria Townsend  
Association for Students Interested in Asia (A.S.I.A.)   Ruth Vo
ruthvo_2015@depauw.edu  
Hiroko Chiba
hchiba@depauw.edu  
Be Great Today 5k  
suicidepreventionclub@depauw.edu  
Julia Sutherlin
juliasutherlin@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Beta Theta Pi (IFC)   Jim Easterhouse
jeasterhouse_2015@depauw.edu  
Alex Snowden  
Bon Appetit   Jamie Oriez
jamieoriez_2016@depauw.edu  
Cheira Belguellaoui
cheirabelguellaoui@depauw.edu  
Building Tomorrow  
buildingtomorrow@depauw.edu  
Sharon Crary
scrary@depauw.edu  
Cauldron, The   Mumal Usman
thecauldron@depauw.edu  
Ghassan Nasr
gnasr@depauw.edu  
Circle K International   Riley Hawkins
circlek@depauw.edu  
Chris Wurster
cwurster@airhop.com  
College Democrats   Parker Schwartz
tschwartz_2015@depauw.edu  
 
College Mentors for Kids  
collegementorsforkids@depauw.edu  
Anne Harris
aharris@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
College Republicans   Jamie Powell
jamiepowell_2015@depauw.edu  
Michael Seaman
mseaman@depauw.edu  
Committee for Latino Concerns (CLC)   Lily Barrera
lilianabarrera_2016@depauw.edu  
Rebecca Alexander
rebeccaalexander@depauw.edu  
Company Unspoken   Andre Williams
andrewilliams_2015@depauw.edu  
 
Cycling Club   William Gleason
williamgleason_2015@depauw.edu  
Kent Menzel
kmenzel@depauw.edu  
D3TV (DePauw Student Television)  
d3tv@depauw.edu  
Sheryl Tremblay
tremblay@depauw.edu  
Dance Marathon   Ellie Sheffied
elliesheffield_2016@depauw.edu  
Kenneth Sheetz
kennethsheetz@depauw.edu  
Debate Society, DePauw  
debatesociety@depauw.edu  
Geoff Klinger
klinger@depauw.edu  
Delta Gamma (Panhellenic Council)   Haley Pratt
haleypratt_2015@depauw.edu  
 
Delta Sigma Theta, Chi Chapter (NPHC)   Stephanie Reid
stephaniereid_2015@depauw.edu  
JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Delta Upsilon (IFC)   Kyle Whistler
kylewhistler_2016@depauw.edu  
john bossnack  
DePauw Campus Cat Allies   Marina Lazic
marinalazic_2016@depauw.edu  
 
DePauw China Connection      
DePauw Finance Club   Mendy Xu
mengdixu_2015@depauw.edu  
Dr. Gary Lemon
garylemon@depauw.edu  
DePauw IJM Campus Chapter  
IJMchapter@depauw.edu  
Marcia McKelligan  
DePauw Toastmasters Club   Mary Carmen Lopez
toastmasters@depauw.edu  
 
DePauw University Competitive Knowledge Squad (DUCKS)      
DePauw's Outdoor Club   Sarah Jylkka
sarahjlykka_2016@depauw.edu  
Steven Timm  
DePauwCappella   Partick Brems
patrickbrems_2015@depauw.edu  
Gregory Ristow
gregoryristow@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Environmental Club, DePauw   Thomas Miller
thomasmiller_2016@depauw.edu, environment@depauw.edu  
Anthony Baratta
anthonybaratta@depauw.edu  
Equestrian Club  
equestrianclub@depauw.edu  
Erin Mahoney
emahoney@depauw.edu  
Exalt! Gospel Choir   Ryan Pranger
ryanpranger_2015@depauw.edu  
Leslie Lytle
marjorielytle@depauw.edu  
Feminista   Penelope Ramirez
feminista@depauw.edu , peneloperamirez_2017@depauw.edu  
 
Fencing Team, DePauw  
fencing@depauw.edu  
Andrew Hayes
amhayes@depauw.edu  
Geoscience Club   Tyler Donaldson
geo@depauw.edu  
Jim Mills
jmills@depauw.edu  
Hapkido Club   Trina Manalo
hapkidoclub@depauw.edu  
Brandon Sieg
bsieg@depauw.edu  
Happiness = Attitude   Jia Qi
jiaqi_2016@depauw.edu  
Pamela Propsom
propsom@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Her Campus DePauw   Grace Quinn
hercampus@depauw.edu  
Jen Adams
jadams@depauw.edu  
Hillel   AJ Wolf
aaronwolfe_2017@depauw.edu  
Adam Cohen
acohen@depauw.edu  
Independent Council  
ic@depauw.edu  
Greg Dillon
gdillon@depauw.edu  
Inter-Varsity Christian Fellowship   Alex Parker
ivcf@depauw.edu  
Howard Brooks
hbrooks@depauw.edu  
International Student Association*     Loutfi Jirari
loutfijirari@depauw.edu  
Intramural Sports     Regina Preston
reginapreston@depauw.edu  
Kappa Alpha PSi   Omobolaji (BJ) Teriba
omobolajiteriba_2015@depauw.edu  
Patrick Mitchell
patrickmitchell@depauw.edu  
Kappa Delta Pi (Honor)   Margaret Burke
kdp@depauw.edu  
Diana Van Middlesworth
dianavanmiddlesworth@depauw.edu  
Kappa Kappa Gamma (Panhellenic Council)   Kacy Rauschenberger
krauschenberger_2015@depauw.edu  
Dorian Shager
dshager@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Keynotes, The   Clarire Hatton
keynotes@depauw.edu  
Tim Good
tgood@depauw.edu  
Kinesiology Club  
kinesiologyclub@depauw.edu  
Thomas Ball
tball@depauw.edu  
Ladies and Allies for Cross-Cultural Excellence (LACE)   Kya Simmons
LACE@depauw.edu  
Vivie Nguyen
vivienguyen@depauw.edu  
Lambda Sigma Upsilon   John Yates
johnyates_2015@depauw.edu  
 
Les Chanteurs Chamber Choir  
leschanteurs@depauw.edu  
Gregory Ristow  
Little 5   Jordan Bantista
little5@depauw.edu  
Kent Menzel
kmenzel@depauw.edu  
Men of Excellence   Joshua Jones
mecca@depauw.edu  
Leslie James  
Men's Volleyball  
mensvolleyball@depauw.edu  
 
Name President Advisor
Model United Nations   Megan Bailey
meganbailey_2016@depauw.edu  
 
Mortar Board (Honor)  
mortarboard@depauw.edu  
Maryann Gallagher
maryanngallagher@depauw.edu  
Mu Phi Epsilon   Kathryn King
kathrynkind_2015@depauw.edu  
Valentin Lanzrein
valentinlanzrein@depauw.edu  
Muevete   Jonathan Reyes
muevete@depauw.edu  
Alicia Suarez
asuarez@depauw.edu  
Muslim Student Association      
National Association for Music Education (NAfME)  
NAfME@depauw.edu  
Craig ParĊ½
cpare@depauw.edu  
National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)   Jahsway Robinson
jahswayrobinson_2015@depauw.edu  
PJ Mitchell
patricmitchell@depauw.edu  
National Society of Collegiate Scholars   Eric Vannatta
ericvannatta_2015@depauw.edu  
Michelle Vilinski
mvillinski@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Omega Phi Beta (MGC)   Krizza Jimenez
krizzajimenez_2015@depauw.edu  
JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu  
Panhellenic Council   Emily Vierk
panhellenic@depauw.edu  
Wendy Wippich
wendywippich@depauw.edu  
Phi Alpha Theta      
Phi Delta Epsilon     JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu  
Phi Delta Theta (IFC)   Sean Kyle
seankyle_2015@depauw.edu  
Patrick Mitchell
patrickmitchell@depauw.edu  
Phi Kappa Psi (IFC)   Daniel Mosbarger
danielmosbarger_2016@depauw.edu  
Nick Dascoli  
Phi Sigma Tau      
Philosophy Club     Jeffrey Dunn
jeffreydunn@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Pi Beta Phi (Panhellenic Council)   Stephanie Aanenson
saanenson_2015@depauw.edu  
Eric Wolfe
ericwolfe@depauw.edu  
Pre-Dentistry Club  
predentistryclub@depauw.edu  
 
Psi Chi (Honor)   Christine Norris
psichi@depauw.edu  
Michael Roberts
michaelroberts@depauw.edu  
Psi Lambda Xi      
Pulse      
Racquetball Club  
racquetballclub@depauw.edu  
 
Relay for Life  
relayforlife@depauw.edu  
Jacqueline Roberts
jroberts@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Robotics Club     Gloria Townsend
gct@depauw.edu  
Rock Climbing Club  
rockclimbing@depauw.edu  
Valerie Rudolph
vrudolph@depauw.edu  
Rotaract Club   Matt Piggins
matthewpiggins_2017@depauw.edu  
Jon Coffin  
Rugby Club   Nathan Shriver
rugbyclub@depauw.edu  
Robert Dewey
rdewey@depauw.edu  
Sigma Alpha Epsilon (IFC)   Scott Lockwood
scottlockwood_2016@depauw.edu  
 
Sigma Lambda Gamma (MCG)   Estrella DeLaTorre
edelatorre_2015@depauw.edu  
JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu  
Sigma Nu (IFC)   Cody Watson
dakotawatson_2015@depauw.edu  
 
Soccer Club, DePauw   Dakota Watson
soccerclub@depauw.edu  
Loutfi Jirari
loutfijirari@depauw.edu  
Society of Professional Journalists   Lauren Owensby
laurenowensby_2016@depauw.edu  
Mark Tatge
marktatge@depauw.edu  
Name President Advisor
Spiritual Life Leadership Council   Kate Smanik   Kate Smanik
Katherinesmanik@depauw.edu  
Student Arts Council  
studentartscouncil@depauw.edu  
Chris White
chriswhite@depauw.edu  
Student Athletic Advisory Committee  
saac@depauw.edu  
Brad Hauter
bradhauter@depauw.edu  
Student Government   Walker Chance
dsg_president@depauw.edu  
Dorian Shager
dshager@depauw.edu  
Tae Kwon Do Club   Anthony DePascuale
taekwondoclub@depauw.edu  
Brandon Sieg
bsieg@depauw.edu  
Trap & Skeet Club, DePauw   John Wedding
johnwedding_2017@depauw.edu  
Brien Holsapple
bholsapple@depauw.edu  
Triathalon Running Club      
Name President Advisor
Udi's Gluten Free      
Ultimate Frisbee Club   Jocelyn Jessop
ultimatefrisbee@depauw.edu  
Deepah Prakash
deepahprakash@depauw.edu  
Ummah  
msa@depauw.edu  
Loutfi Jirari
loutfijirari@depauw.edu  
Underrepresented in Science (UiS)   Anderson Antoine
underrepresentedinscience@depauw.edu  
Bridget Gourley
bgourley@depauw.edu  
Union Board   Judith Yi
unionboard@depauw.edu  
Dorian Shager
dshager@depauw.edu  
United DePauw  
uniteddepauw@depauw.edu  
Kelley Hall
khall@depauw.edu  
Volleyball Club   Jennifer Evans
volleyballclub@depauw.edu  
Deb Zellers
dzellers@depauw.edu  
Wamidan   Yusu Liu
wamidan@depauw.edu  
Mary Kertzman Ph.D.
kertzman@depauw.edu  
Water Polo Club   Chris Ercoli
cercoli_2015@depauw.edu  
Riley Bouldin  
Name President Advisor
WGRE  
wgre@depauw.edu  
Jeff McCall
jeffmccall@depauw.edu  
Women In Computer Science     Gloria Townsend
gct@depauw.edu  
Women's Rugby   Erin Dinn
womensrugby@depauw.edu  
 
Wrestling Club   David Johnson
davidjohnson_2016@depauw.edu  
Brett O'bannon
bobannon@depauw.edu  
X-CELL   Sashell Hunnighan
shunnighan_2016@depauw.edu  
Tim Good
Tgood@depauw.edu  
Yoga & Meditation Club   Cassidy Richison
cassidyrichison_2016@depauw.edu  
Jason Fuller
jfuller@depauw.edu  
Zeta Phi Beta - Lambda Tau Chapter (NPHC)     JC Lopez
jclopez@depauw.edu