Button Menu

DePauw University is led by President Lori White, the Board of Trustees and the President's Cabinet.

The President and the members of the Cabinet work collaboratively with and are advised and informed by a variety of committees and councils including the chair of the faculty, the Faculty Priorities and Governance Committee, the Strategic Planning Committee, the Staff Advisory Council, and the Diversity and Equity Committee