Button Menu

The Staff Advisory Council was formed in 2018 to listen to and represent staff voices, interests and concerns across campus and assist campus leadership in creating a positive working environment that contributes to an outstanding student experience. 

Mission: The DePauw Staff Council (DSC) strives to find opportunities to improve communication, provide feedback, and build relationships among staff members at the University.

Vision: DSC will act as a platform and common voice for all employees to facilitate effective communications between Staff and the University Cabinet, to raise and address employee issues and concerns, and to help foster an open and positive workplace climate throughout all levels of the University community.

Staff Advisory Council Members

Rob Harper, chair, Interim Director of Strategic Initiatives, Facilities Management
Benjamin Hatchett, Regional Associate Director of Admission
Kelly Graves, Interim Director of Creative and Marketing Services
Beth Wilkerson, Faculty Instructional Technology Support Geographic Information Systems Specialist
Annie Weltz, Administrative Executive Assistant, School of Music
Crissy Osmialowski, Office Manager/Recorders Management/Dispatcher
Heather Morris, Assistant Director of Off-Campus Programs and Risk Management
Karen Phillips, Director of the Business Office
Thomas Grier, Physics Lab Manager
Teresa Dugan, Project Manager
Teresa Goddard, Director of Development Services
Jamie Sibbitt, Manager of Space and Event Planning