Name

Title

Location

 
Alvis, Andra L., Ph.D.
765-658-4428
andraalvis@depauw.edu  
Part-time Assistant Professor of Asian Studies Asian Studies, Harrison Hall, Room 321
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Bhan, Mona, Ph.D., M.A.
765-658-1025
monabhan@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Associate Professor of Anthropology Sociology and Anthropology, Asbury Hall, Room 218
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Chiang, Li-feng,
765-658-4563
lchiang@depauw.edu  
Part-time Instructor of Modern Languages (Chinese) Modern Languages, Julian Science and Mathematics Center, Room 254
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Chiang, Yung-chen, Ph.D.
765-658-4595
ychiang@depauw.edu  
Professor of History History, Harrison Hall, Room 226
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Chiba, Hiroko M., Ph.D.
765-658-4599
hchiba@depauw.edu  
Professor of Modern Languages (Japanese) Modern Languages, Harrison Hall, Room 307
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Fuller, Jason D., Ph.D.
765-658-5099
jfuller@depauw.edu  
Professor of Religious Studies, Chair of the Religious Studies Department and Director of the Asian Studies Program Religious Studies, Harrison Hall, Room 304
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Mackenzie, Michael, Ph.D.
765-658-4959
mmackenzie@depauw.edu  
Professor of Art and Art History Art and Art History, Peeler Art Center, Rm 216
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Mou, Sherry J., Ph.D.
765-658-5092
smou@depauw.edu  
Professor of Modern Languages (Chinese) and Asian Studies Modern Languages, Harrison Hall, Room 313
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Ota, Pauline A., Ph.D.
765-658-4326
paulineota@depauw.edu  
Associate Professor of Art and Art History Art and Art History, Peeler Art Center, Room 210
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Sahu, Sunil K., Ph.D.
765-658-4801
sahus@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Leonard E. and Mary B. Howell Professor of Political Science and Chair of the Political Science Department Political Science, Asbury Hall, Room 108A

 
portrait 
Smogor, Louis E. (Lou), Ph.D.
765-658-4731
paradox@depauw.edu  
Professor of Mathematics Mathematics, Julian Science and Mathematics Center, Rm 309
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait