Button Menu

Alumni news roundup - July 16, 2020

Alumni news roundup - July 16, 2020

July 16, 2020

Chuck Brooks '79 writes for Forbes about evolving technology in cybersecurity.

Artwork of Willis "Bing" Davis '59 featured in virtual exhibit at Haan Museum of Indiana Art.

Indianapolis Metropolitan Planning Organization highlights Annie Dixon '18.

Susan Eckerly '83 named senior adviser to U.S. Sen. Marco Rubio.

Kathleen Snell Jagger '75 named president of Newman University in Wichita, Kansas.

Sydney Kopp '20 garners North Coast Athletic Conference Pam Smith Award.

Charlie Merrow '00 featured in PBS report on American manufacturing.

Greg Pitner '86 joins First Internet Bank as senior business development officer.

James Reynolds '81 named president of Millikin University

Wendy Sanders Robinson '73 retires as Fort Wayne Community Schools superintendent.

Milwaukee real estate company names Andrew Spataro '10 development director.  

Dana Hudson Stone '05 named executive director of Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra.

The Rev. Julie VanDerVeen Van Til '94 pastors at Flossmoor Community Church.