Button Menu

Alumni News Roundup - April 5, 2024

Vincent Aguirre ’12 appointed chair of the Putnam County Democratic Party.

One With the Ocean (OWO) announces new president Danielle Dattilio ’17.

Faegre Drinker appoints Brian Garrison ’00 as Indianapolis office leader.

The Rumpus publishes three poems by Thomas Kneeland ‘14.

Kristin Sherman ’88 interviewed in Indianapolis Recorder.

TOLREMO appoints Mike Sherman ‘88 to board of directors.

Derrick Truby ’17 performs in “Little Shop of Horrors.”

Resultant hires Nathan Ulery ’00 as executive vice president of managed services.

Maria Schwartzman Webb ’10 presented a multi-media talk about the eclipse.

Christel Young ’97 chosen as BlueSky Tennessee Institute site director.

Search Stories

  • Share
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Email