Button Menu

Alumni news roundup - March 3, 2021

Columns outside Bottoms Center
Discover More

David Findlay ’84 joins Trine University Board of Trustees.

Joe Harrison Jr. ’81 appointed to the Vanderburgh County Election Board.

Brittany Hizer ’04 co-founds company that makes self-sanitizing diaper-changing stations.

Mandolin CEO Mary Kay Huse ’02 profiled by Thrive Global.

Barbara Kingsolver ’77 to receive Thomas Robinson Prize.

Dan Lucero ’08 receives award from Kansas State High School Activities Association.

Clint Mitchell ’97 appointed CEO of Estridge Homes.

Jamie Lewis Mitchell ’98 joins board of Women Executive Leadership Florida.

Craig Owens ’96 named dean of Drake’s two-year college.

Mike Raab '87 among Top 25 biotech CEOs.

Andrew Rosner ’05 appointed Franklin’s director of digital fluency.

Joe Sanders ’62 writes book about science fiction writer.

Search Stories

  • Share
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Email