Show More


PCCM Staff

 

Larry Abed
Director of Television Operations
PCCM 

765-658-4462
labed@depauw.edu

 

Marilyn Culler
Assistant Director, Media Fellows

765-658-4477
mculler@depauw.edu

Doug Fellegy
Video Specialist, ITAP

765-658-6768
douglasfellegy@depauw.edu 

 

Chris Newton
Assistant Director, PCCM 
Operations Coordinator, WGRE

765-658-4474
newton@depauw.edu  

Jonathan Nichols-Pethick
Director, PCCM 
and Media Fellows

765-658-4467
jnichols@depauw.edu 


Larry Reeves
Evening Supervisor, PCCM

765-658-4539
lreeves@depauw.edu

 
Greg Stephan
Chief Engineer, PCCM

765-658-4480
gstephan@depauw.edu