Button Menu

Leadership Team

The Office of Facilities Management is led by a team of seasoned professionals.

Andrea Young, Vice President for Finance and Administration

Warren Whitesell, Associate Vice President for Facilities Management 

  • Tony Robertson, Director - Facilities Care and Space Management

  • Rob Harper, Interim Director of Strategic Initiatives

  • Chris Hoffa, Director - Systems Operations

  • Aaron Slater, Manager - Grounds & Landscaping

  • Jamie Sibbitt - Manager - Space and Events Planning

  • Tish Roberts - Facilities Service Provider Supervisor Shift 1 & 2

  • Andy Seniour, Manager -  Facilities Operations

  • Adam Hamilton - Director of Environmental Health & Safety

  • Angela Thompson, Manager - Facilities Business Operations

  • Josh Morris - Manager - Asset Maintenance

  • Keith Mershon - Manager - Renew/Replace Projects and Contractor Management

  • Misty Endersby - Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Facilities Management

Click here for a complete directory of Facilities Management staff.