Button Menu

Contact Academic Affairs

The main office, reception area and meeting facilities for the Academic Affairs Department are located in the Percy Lavon Julian Science and Mathematics Center, accessible through door 131 from the atrium area.

Our current in-person office hours are:

Monday - Friday, 8am – Noon and 1pm-5pm
(Office closing for lunch daily from Noon -1pm)

If you need to reach us outside of these hours, please send your request here. 

Dave Berque 
Vice President for Academic Affairs
E: VPAA or Dave Berque
P: 765.658.4359

John F. Clarke
Dean of the School of Business and Leadership
E: John Clarke 
P: 765.658.4600

Carol Cox
Coordinator for Faculty Personnel Policy and Review
E: Coordinator or Carol Cox 
P: 765.658.4363

Bridget Gourley 
Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Dean of the Faculty and Percy Lavon Julian Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
E: Dean of Faculty or Bridget Gourley
O: 765.658.4359

Tim Good 
Dean of Academic Programs, Assessment and Policies and Professor of Communication and Theatre 
E: Dean of Academic Programs or Tim Good 
P: 765.658.4486

Marcus Hayes
Dean of the Creative School and Professor in the School of Music and Communication and Theatre
E: Marcus Hayes 
P: 765.658.4394

Erna Nobles
Academic Projects Coordinator
E: Erna Nobles
P: 765.658.4365

Julia Proctor
Director of Academic Operations
E: Director of Academic Operations or Julia Proctor 
P: 765.658.5473
Ash Puzzo 
Q-Center Director, Part-time Assistant Professor of Philosophy, and Coordinator of University Award Convocation
E: Ash Puzzo 
P: 765.658.4371

Brenda Rogers
Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs, English, PACS and WGSS
E: Brenda Rogers
P: 765.658.4359 

Anthony Tillman 
Dean of Student Academic Success and Equity
E: Anthony Tillman 
P: 765.658.4610

Corinne Wagner 
Director of Sponsored Research and Institutional Grants
E: Grants or Corinne Wagner
P: 765.658.4091

Becky Wallace
Faculty Development Assistant
E: Faculty Development or Becky Wallace
P: 765.658.6555