Button Menu

Department of Communication & Theatre Faculty and Staff

Name

Title

Location

 
Adams, Jennifer L., Ph.D.
(765) 658-4703
jadams@depauw.edu  
Professor of Communication and Theatre, Chair of the Communication and Theatre Department and Faculty Development Coordinator Green Ctr for Performing Arts, Room 1305
Greencastle , IN
46135  
portrait 
Anthony, M. S. (Susan), Ph.D.
(765) 247-9655
santhony@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Professor of Communication and Theatre Green Ctr for Performing Arts, Room 0306
Greencastle , IN
46135  
portrait 
Barr, Timothy

timothybarr@depauw.edu  
Assistant Professor of Communication and Theatre   portrait 
Finney, Melanie K., Ph.D.
(765) 658-4483
mkfinney@depauw.edu  
Professor of Communication and Theatre Green Ctr for Performing Arts, Room 1307
Greencastle , IN
46135  
portrait 
Friedman, Seth A., Ph.D.
(765) 658-4513
sethfriedman@depauw.edu  
John D. Hughes Professor in Communication and Theatre Green Ctr for Performing Arts, Room 1312
Greencastle , IN
46135  
portrait 
Good, Caroline L., B.A.
(765) 658-4498
cgood@depauw.edu  
Part-time Costume Shop Manager with rank of Part-time Instructor of Communication and Theatre Green Ctr for Performing Arts, Room 30W
Greencastle , IN
46135  
portrait 
Good, Timothy A., Ph.D.
(765) 658-4486
tgood@depauw.edu  
Dean of Academic Programs, Assessment, and Policies and Professor of Communication and Theatre Green Ctr for Performing Arts, Room 0309
Greencastle , IN
46135  
portrait 
Groner, Victor (Richard)
 
Part-time Instructor of Communication and Theatre   portrait 
Howley, Kevin, Ph.D.
(765) 658-4491
khowley@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Professor of Communication and Theatre   portrait 
McCall, Jeffrey M. (Jeff), Ph.D.
(765) 658-4495
jeffmccall@depauw.edu  
Professor of Communication and Theatre Pulliam Center, room 1401
Greencastle , IN
46135  
portrait 
Meier, Matthew R. (Matt), Ph.D.
(765) 658-6606
matthewmeier@depauw.edu  
Director of the Speaking and Listening Program and Center, and Associate Professor of Communication and Theatre Green Ctr for Performing Arts, Room 308
Greencastle , IN
46135  
portrait 
Menzel, Kent E., Ph.D.
(765) 658-4492
kmenzel@depauw.edu  
Mary Alice Braden Professor of Communication and Theatre Green Ctr for Performing Arts, Room 1310
Greencastle , IN
46135  
portrait 
Nichols-Pethick, Jonathan, Ph.D.
(765) 658-5095
jnichols@depauw.edu  
Professor of Communication and Theatre Pulliam Center, 1307
Greencastle , IN
46135  
portrait 
Novak, Sheri, M.A.

sherinovak@depauw.edu  
Part-time Assistant Professor of Communication and Theatre Green Ctr for Performing Arts, Room 0306
Greencastle , IN
46135  
portrait 
Sloan, Dennis, PhD
(765) 658-4596
dennissloan@depauw.edu  
Assistant Professor of Communication and Theatre Green Ctr for Performing Arts, Room 1311
Greencastle , IN
46135  
portrait 

Emeriti Faculty

Name Title Location  
Fenlon, Gina Jennewein (Gigi)

gfenlon@depauw.edu  
Part-time Assistant Professor of Communication and Theatre   portrait 
Hayes, Andrew M.
(765) 658-4596
amhayes@depauw.edu  
Professor of Communication and Theatre and Chair of the Communication and Theatre Department   portrait 
Sutton, Larry G., M.A.
(765) 658-4489
lsutton@depauw.edu  
Senior Professor of Communication and Theatre   portrait 
Timm, Steven R. (Steve), MFA
(765) 658-4494
stimm@depauw.edu  
Professor of Communication and Theatre Green Ctr for Performing Arts
Greencastle , IN
46135  
portrait 
Tremblay, Sheryl W.
(765) 658-4487
tremblay@depauw.edu  
Professor Emerita of Communication and Theatre   portrait 
Worthington, David L.
(765) 658-6559
dworthington@depauw.edu  
Associate Professor of Communication and Theatre   portrait