Button Menu

Communication & Theatre DePartment Faculty and Staff

Name

Title

Location

 
Adams, Jennifer L., Ph.D.
765-658-4703
jadams@depauw.edu  
Professor of Communication and Theatre and Faculty Development Coordinator Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 1305
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Anthony, M. S. (Susan), Ph.D.
765-658-6558
santhony@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 0306
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Finney, Melanie K., Ph.D.
765-658-4483
mkfinney@depauw.edu  
Professor of Communication and Theatre and Chair of the Communication and Theatre Department Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 1307
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Friedman, Seth A., Ph.D.
765-658-4513
sethfriedman@depauw.edu  
Associate Professor of Communication and Theatre and Director of Film Studies Program Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 1312
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Good, Caroline L., B.A.
765-658-4498
cgood@depauw.edu  
Part-time Costume Shop Manager with rank of Part-time Instructor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 30W
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Good, Timothy A., Ph.D.
765-658-4486
tgood@depauw.edu  
Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 0309
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Howley, Kevin, Ph.D.
765-658-4491
khowley@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 0304

 
portrait 
Jesse, Kathy
765-658-4029
kathyjesse@depauw.edu  
Professor of Practice in Journalism and Part-time Associate Professor of English and Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Eugene S. Pulliam Center for Contemporary Media
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
McCall, Jeffrey M. (Jeff), Ph.D.
765-658-4495
jeffmccall@depauw.edu  
Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Pulliam Center for Contemporary Media
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Meier, Matthew R. (Matt), PhD
765-658-6606
matthewmeier@depauw.edu  
Director of the Speaking and Listening Program and Center, and Associate Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 308
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Menzel, Kent E., Ph.D.
765-658-4492
kmenzel@depauw.edu  
Mary Alice Braden Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 1310
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Nichols-Pethick, Jonathan, Ph.D.
765-658-4467
jnichols@depauw.edu  
John D. Hughes Professor in Communication and Theatre and Director of the Media Fellows Program Communication and Theatre, Pulliam Center for Contemporary Media
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Timm, Steven R. (Steve), MFA
765-658-4494
stimm@depauw.edu  
Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 1306
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Wilson, Susan R., Ph.D.
765-658-6606
srwilson@depauw.edu  
Professor Emerita of Communication and Theatre, Director Emerita of the S Center and Associate Faculty Development Coordinator Emerita for Speaking and Oral Communication Communication and Theatre, Asbury Hall, Room 115B
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 

Emeriti Faculty

Name Title Location  
Fenlon, Gina Jennewein (Gigi), M.A.
765-658-4168
gfenlon@depauw.edu  
Part-time Assistant Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 0312
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Hayes, Andrew M., Ph.D.
765-658-4596
amhayes@depauw.edu  
Professor Emeritus of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 1311
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Sutton, Larry G., M.A.
765-658-4489
lsutton@depauw.edu  
Senior Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 0308
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Tremblay, Sheryl W., Ph.D.
765-658-4487
tremblay@depauw.edu  
Professor Emerita of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 1309
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Worthington, David L., Ph.D.
765-658-6559
dworthington@depauw.edu  
Professor Emeritus of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 1308

 
portrait