Button Menu

Name

Title

Location

 
Abed, Larry J., M.A.
765-658-4462
labed@depauw.edu  
Director of Television Operations and Part-time Instructor in Communication and Theatre Pulliam Center for Contemporary Media, PCCM
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Aures, Inge E., Ph.D.
765-658-4748
aures@depauw.edu  
Marguerite Andrade Professor of Modern Languages and Professor of German Studies German Studies, East College, Room 316
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Friedman, Seth A., Ph.D.
765-658-4513
sethfriedman@depauw.edu  
Associate Professor of Communication and Theatre and Director of Film Studies Program Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 1312
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Geis, Deborah R., Ph.D.
765-658-4573
dgeis@depauw.edu  
Professor of English English, Asbury Hall, Room 314
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Howley, Kevin, Ph.D.
765-658-4491
khowley@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 0304

 
portrait 
MacNeel, Brian, MFA

brianmacneel@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Assistant Professor of Film Studies Communication and Theatre, Peeler Art Center, Room 214
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Mou, Sherry J., Ph.D.
765-658-5092
smou@depauw.edu  
Professor of Asian Studies and Director of the Asian Studies Program Asian Studies, Harrison Hall, Room 313
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Nichols-Pethick, Jonathan, Ph.D.
765-658-4467
jnichols@depauw.edu  
John D. Hughes Professor in Communication and Theatre and Director of the Media Fellows Program Communication and Theatre, Pulliam Center for Contemporary Media
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Nightenhelser, Keith E., AB

k_night@depauw.edu  
Part-time Instructor of Film Studies Film Studies, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 0308
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
O'Dell, Cynthia, MFA
765-658-4344
codell@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
A. Reid Winsey Professor of Art and Art History Art and Art History, Peeler Art Center, Rm 215-A
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Timm, Steven R. (Steve), MFA
765-658-4494
stimm@depauw.edu  
Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 1306
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
White, M. Christine (Chris), MFA
765-658-5956
chriswhite@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Professor of English and Director of the Film Studies Program English, Asbury Hall, Room 323
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Wimbley, Karin D., Ph.D.
765-658-6585
karinwimbley@depauw.edu  
Associate Professor of English English, Harrison Hall, Room 314
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 

Emeriti Faculty

Name Title Location  
Csicsery-Ronay, Istvan, Ph.D.
Not shown
icronay@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Professor Emeritus of English English, O'Hair House, Room U1

 
portrait 
Flury, Angela, Ph.D.
Not shown
aflury@depauw.edu  
Professor Emerita of English Not shown

 
portrait 
Graham, Peter A., MFA
765-658-6309
pgraham@depauw.edu  
Professor Emeritus of English English, Asbury Hall, Room 313
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait