Name

Title

Location

 
Abed, Larry J., M.A.
765-658-4462
labed@depauw.edu  
Director of Television Operations and Part-time Instructor in Communication and Theatre Pulliam Center for Contemporary Media, PCCM
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Aures, Inge E., Ph.D.
765-658-4748
aures@depauw.edu  
Professor of Modern Languages (German) Modern Languages, East College, Room 316
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Csicsery-Ronay, Istvan, Ph.D.
Not shown
icronay@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Jane Cooling Brady Professor of English English, O'Hair House, Room U1

 
portrait 
Flury, Angela, Ph.D.
765-658-4672
aflury@depauw.edu  
Associate Professor of English and Coordinator of the World Literature Program English, East College, Room 306

 
portrait 
Friedman, Seth A., Ph.D.
765-658-4513
sethfriedman@depauw.edu  
Associate Professor of Communication and Theatre and Director of the Film Studies Program Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 1312
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Geis, Deborah R., Ph.D.
765-658-4573
dgeis@depauw.edu  
Raymond W. Pence Professor of English English, Asbury Hall, Room 314
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Graham, Peter A., MFA
765-658-6309
pgraham@depauw.edu  
Richard W. Peck Professor of Creative Writing and Professor of English (on leave) English, Asbury Hall, Room 313
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Hershberger, Robert P. (Bob), Ph.D.
765-658-4745
hersh@depauw.edu  
Professor of Modern Languages (Spanish) (on leave) Modern Languages, East College, Room 125
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Howley, Kevin, Ph.D.
765-658-4491
khowley@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 0304

 
portrait 
Mou, Sherry J., Ph.D.
765-658-5092
smou@depauw.edu  
Professor of Modern Languages (Chinese) and Asian Studies Modern Languages, Harrison Hall, Room 313
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Nichols-Pethick, Jonathan, Ph.D.
765-658-4467
jnichols@depauw.edu  
Professor of Communication and Theatre, John D. Hughes Chair in the Center for Contemporary Media, Director of the Eugene S. Pulliam Center for Contemporary Media, and Director of the Media Fellows Program Communication and Theatre, Pulliam Center for Contemporary Media
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Nightenhelser, Keith E., AB
765-658-4712
k_night@depauw.edu  
Coordinator of Convocations, New York Posse XX Mentor, and Part-time Instructor of Classical Studies Convocations, Harrison Hall, Room 113
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
O'Dell, Cynthia, MFA
765-658-4344
codell@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
A. Reid Winsey Professor of Art and Art History Art and Art History, Peeler Art Center, Rm 215-A
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Pak, Jong (Ougie), MFA

ougiepak@depauw.edu  
Assistant Professor of Film Studies Film Studies, Peeler Art Center
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Timm, Steven R. (Steve), MFA
765-658-4494
stimm@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Professor of Communication and Theatre Communication and Theatre, Green Center for the Performing Arts, Room 1306
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
White, M. Christine (Chris), MFA
765-658-5956
chriswhite@depauw.edu
Personal Website  
Professor of English (on leave) English, Asbury Hall, Room 323
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait 
Wimbley, Karin D., Ph.D.
765-658-6585
karinwimbley@depauw.edu  
Assistant Professor of English (on leave spring semester) English, Harrison Hall, Room 314
Greencastle , IN
46135 
portrait