Button Menu

Class of 2007

Alumni Reunion Weekend 2017

The Class of 2007 returned to DePauw June 9-11, 2017 and celebrated their 10th reunion and the place they once called home. Highlights of the weekend included an all-alumni dinner and awards celebration on the East College lawn Friday evening, a special convocation in historic Meharry Hall on Saturday morning, followed by their class lunch.

In case you missed our first class reunion letter, you can view it by clicking here.

10th Reunion Fundraising

Reunion giving is an essential component of DePauw’s operational support, providing a remarkable 25% (or more) of the annual total given to The Fund for DePauw. Reunions engage alumni and encourage giving as a means of investment in the future of DePauw.

The figures shown below are based on giving from July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017.

Giving by living unit


Class Committee

Kathryn Knight Randolph
Blair Rudert
Emma Brown
Amanda Stoermer
Alpha Chi Omega
Caitlin McGonigal Alerding
Liz Polleys Burden
Alpha Phi
Chris Newman
Chris Sprehe
Alpha Tau Omega
Ben Clement
Tyler Orabone
Beta Theta Pi
Tyler McPheters
Delta Chi
Liz Farrelly
Delta Gamma
Katie Kramer Hall
Delta Gamma & School of Music
Andy Brandstatter
Tommy Corbett
Delta Tau Delta
Tom Kaczmarek
Nate O'Neill
Delta Upsilon
Casey Jolley
Delta Zeta
Jenny Hutchinson
Danielle Dravet McGrath
Kappa Alpha Theta

Lindsay Bartlett
Katie Flynn
Kappa Kappa Gamma

Kyle Hawkins
Phi Delta Theta
Andrew Cole
Phi Gamma Delta
Brad Bassick
Phi Kappa Psi
Bess Browning
Lesley Sisler Welch
Pi Beta Phi
Kyle Hampton
Keith Schonberger
Sigma Alpha Epsilon
Tyler Napier
Erik Simons
Sigma Chi